Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyers — 280 found

Lawyers with

Avvo Rating

1.0 to 10.0

Languages

All languages

  1. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Bud Whetstone

    Bud Whetstone Pro

    When an injured person chooses us to represent them we consider it an honor. We are aware there are thousands of lawyers in Arkansas and we are flattered when folks ask us to represent... more
    Licensed for 46 years - 60 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

    501-376-3564
  2. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Peter A. Miller

    Peter Miller Pro

    Client Review: I was fortunate enough to be represented by Peter Miller in a case that involved a motorcycle acc...
    view profile
    Licensed for 35 years - Contingent (33%-45%)
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.7

    501-374-6300
  3. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Alan Jeddy Levar

    Alan Levar Pro

    I have tried hundreds of cases in my career, and one thing I pride myself on is whether the case is worth a million dollars or a few thousand dollars it still deserves my best work. I... more
    Licensed for 19 years - 30 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

    870-246-7070
  4. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Brian Wayne Ray

    Brian Ray Pro

    When a life is interrupted by negligence, qualified legal assistance can help get things straight.
    Licensed for 15 years - 60 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

    501-603-9911
  5. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Donald Kennedy Campbell III

    Donald Campbell Pro

    A person needlessly injured should receive fair reimbursement for damages caused by unsafe choices
    Licensed for 31 years - 15 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

    501-313-4967
  6. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Anthony Johnson

    Anthony Johnson

    My law practice started as a general practice but quickly shifted towards mass torts, medical device litigation, & other serious personal injury cases. I never intended to be a... more
    Licensed for 5 years - $150-$350/hour
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

  7. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Robert E. Tellez

    Robert Tellez

    Client Review: I needed an atty for my 85yr old mother that was being sued. God brought this atty to me. He hash...
    view profile
    Licensed for 8 years - 30 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    9.6

  8. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Denise Reid Hoggard

    Denise Hoggard

    Ms. Hoggard practices personal injury law, employment law and general civil litigation. She is currently President-elect of the Arkansas Bar Association. She is licensed in both... more
    Licensed for 31 years
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

  9. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Michael R. Rainwater

    Michael Rainwater

    Mike Rainwater was born and raised in North Little Rock, Arkansas and is a graduate of North Little Rock High School. He obtained his undergraduate degree at Louisiana Tech University... more
    Licensed for 36 years - 60 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

  10. Pulaski County Personal Injury Lawyer Scott Allen Scholl

    Scott Scholl Pro

    New office in Conway! 600 South German Lane; 205-8767
    Licensed for 17 years - 30 Min Free Consultation
    AVVO
    RATING

    10.0

    501-588-3356

Personal Injury

A personal injury lawyer works with clients who have suffered a physical or emotional injury, usually by accident or mistake. They cover cases such as car accidents, botched surgery, and harassment. Personal injury attorneys know how the insurance claim process works, they know what evidence to gather, and they know how to calculate and present a claim for damages. Many personal injury attorneys take cases on a contingency basis, which means they receive an agreed-upon percentage of the payment you receive, also called the personal injury settlement. If you don't recover any money, they don't get paid their fee. Personal injury lawyers also know how to defend you if someone thinks an injury is your fault.