Skip to main content

Watauga County North Carolina - District Attorney Information - LEGAL REFERENCE MATERIALS

Posted by attorney F. Powers

District 24 Avery, Madison, Mitchell, Watauga, and Yancey Counties District Attorney Gerald "Jerry"W. Wilson Courthouse Addresses Watauga County 842 West King Street, Suite 210 Boone, NC 28607 Yancey County District Attorneys Office, Rm 6 Burnsville, NC 28714 Mitchell County P.O. Box 24 Bakersville, NC 28705 Madison County PO Box 604 Marshall, NC 28753

Support Staff Lora Peterson Administrative Assistant Yancey County Courthouse

Sherry Nohr Investigator Watauga County Courthouse

Susie Potter Victim/Witness Legal Assistant Watauga County Courthouse

Kathy Ray Victim/Witness Legal Assistant Mitchell County Courthouse

Jennifer Ritta Victim/Witness Legal Assistant Watauga County Courthouse

Brenda Taylor Victim/Witness Legal Assistant Madison County Courthouse

Additional resources provided by the author

Author of this guide:

Was this guide helpful?