The Eviction Process in Arkansas

Richard Garrett Ham Jr.

Video posted by

Real Estate Attorney - Bentonville, AR

Contributor Level 7

Posted over 1 year ago. Applies to Arkansas, 0 helpful votes

Email

This video provides a brief overview of the eviction process in Arkansas.

The information in this video is not intended to be, and does not constitute, legal advice. The information provided is intended as general educational material only and may not accurately reflect the law's application to your individual situation or circumstances.

Additional Resources

The Eviction Process in Arkansas

Rate this guide

Related Topics

Notice to vacate property

A notice to vacate is a written notice from a landlord telling a tenant to move by a certain date. Often you'll have 30 days to leave, but state laws vary.

Caspar S. Jivalagian

UNLAWFUL DETAINER GUIDELINE

A step-by-step approach to handling California Unlawful Detainer Actions NOTICE 3-Day-Notice to Cure or Quit: This notice is usually used when a tenant has failed to tender or if there is a... more

Landlord-tenant law

Landlord-tenant law is governed mostly by state laws, and covers issues like security deposit limits and deadlines, evictions, and the right to withhold rent.

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask a Lawyer

Get free answers from experienced attorneys.

 

Ask now

17,640 answers this week

2,374 attorneys answering