I would like to buy a legal firearm from the website blackfoxtactical.com, but they cater to police only. Can I purchase from em

Asked 4 months ago - Chattanooga, TN

I'm not a cop or part of the government. The website claims to sell only to law enforcement or government people.

Attorney answers (2)

  1. Gary Ralph Ilmanen

    Contributor Level 19


    Lawyers agree

    Answered . They can restrict their sales. Try if you like.

    I am an Attorney-at-Law, licensed to practice law only in the state of California. Unless we have both signed a... more
  2. Kendra L. A. Stephen


    Contributor Level 16

    Answered . If the website's terms of use clearly state that the company is only selling to law enforcement and you are not law enforcement then you would be in violation of those terms.

    The answers provided are of a general nature and are not intended to be final or complete answers of any... more

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask a Lawyer

Get free answers from experienced attorneys.


Ask now

24,168 answers this week

2,987 attorneys answering

Ask a Lawyer

Get answers from top-rated lawyers.

  • It's FREE
  • It's easy
  • It's anonymous

24,168 answers this week

2,987 attorneys answering