Legal Advice for OWI — 4 results
Written by attorney James McKinney, 5 months ago.
A lot of people are uncertain of what their rights are if they are stopped for DUI in Tennessee . Do you have to admit to drinking ? No . Should you admit to drinking ? No. Do you have to... more
Written by attorney Jackson Hilliard, over 1 year ago.
The officer who administered the tests determines whether you passed the Field Sobriety Tests. His decision is subjective and your results are based upon how he decided to score your... more
Written by attorney James Hayslett, over 1 year ago.
Criminal Defense Attorney Kevin Hayslett explains why and how to get your criminal record clean.http://www.carlsonmeissner.com/practice-areas/dwi-dui-defense-attorneys.aspx 1-800-529-5655
Written by attorney James Milligan, over 2 years ago.
The first time you are convicted of an OUI in Massachusetts you can be fined from $500-$5,000. You may also face up to 2 1/2 years in prison and your drivers license will be suspended for... more