Legal Advice for OUI — 4 results
Written by attorney Mark L. Stevens, over 4 years ago.
New Hampshire DWI laws and Massachusetts OUI laws. In QA Episode 5: Roadblocks, host Kendra Cooper, Attorney at Law, and her guests Attorney James Milligan (Jones, Milligan Geraghty,... more
Written by attorney James Milligan, almost 3 years ago.
The first time you are convicted of an OUI in Massachusetts you can be fined from $500-$5,000. You may also face up to 2 1/2 years in prison and your drivers license will be suspended for... more
Written by attorney Mark Napier, almost 4 years ago.
What is the difference between OUI, DUI, and DWI?
Written by attorney Mark Napier, about 4 years ago.
What is the difference between OUI, DUI and DWI?