Video posted by attorney F. Powers, 12 months ago.
Bill Powers, NC DWI LAWYER, helps explain how to get to the Iredell County Courthouse in Mooresville North Carolina.
See LINK BELOW for maps and additional information regarding DWI Defense in North Carolina, as well as the DMV License Implications of an impaired driving offen...
If you are a first-time offender, you could face the following penalties if convicted of DWI:
o72 hours to 180 days in jail
oUp to $2,000 in fines
oSuspended driver's license for 90 days to 1 year
oMinimum 24 hours community service
oClass B misdemeanor on your record
Video posted by attorney Seth Bloom, almost 2 years ago.
Criminal Defense and Personal Injury Attorney, Seth Bloom of Bloom Legal LLC in New Orleans, LA answers questions from internet users:
"Can I travel in the US with pending misdemeanor charges?""How will an out of state DUI affect my license"Submit your general legal questions to ...
Video posted by attorney F. Powers, over 2 years ago.
DWI sentencing in North Carolina is complicated. For Level 1 through Level 5 DWI's, it is handled separate and apart from structured sentencing for general felonies & misdemeanors. Sentencing for Habitual Impaired Driving and Second Degree Murder are captured in the Structured ...