Legal Advice for “First Offense” — 24 results
Written by attorney Max Allen Keller, over 3 years ago.
A DWI or DUI conviction is costly and could haunt you for many years to come. Your vehicle insurance rates may triple. Minnesota charges more than $700 for driver's license reinstatement.... more
Written by attorney Daniel J. Rose, almost 4 years ago.
This past month many individuals have written about a first time offense such as possession of marijuana and stress concerns that this will be on their permanent record. A majority of... more
Written by attorney John J. Tenn, almost 5 years ago.
A FIRST OFFENSE DWI in New Hampshire is a CLASS B MISDEMEANOR. No jail time can be imposed as a class B Misdemeanor, but a criminal record will result.
FINES: A minimum $500 - $1,200... more
Written by attorney Paul McGlone, over 5 years ago.
Fines. In Fairfax County ONLY
Typical Penalties for first offense DWI in Fairfax County, starting with Fines:
$600 FINE with $300 suspended (Payment of $300 plus $172.00 typical court... more
Find Criminal Defense Lawyers