Tyler Gene Thomas’s Reviews

Tyler Gene Thomas

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. why would i lie

    Posted by Phillip, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tyler Thomas is a exceptional attonery that demonstrated sincere concern for my case, and family. He has mastered his craft in such a way that when he explains complex "lawyer talk" i understand it with full comprehension; not to my own intellect might add. I hired Tyler just wanting this whole thing to be over and have money left over, but not only did i get that i also got a friend. I no longer hate lawyers, literally because of Tyler. No crap, no games, just results, that's Tyler Thomas with the Dashner Law firm.

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Monica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tyler competently and efficiently handled everything for my car accident. He kept me informed, contacting every time he was going to take steps on my behalf. He laid out all of my options and was supportive of how I decided to move forward. The cost was fair and reasonable, and I know I was able to get the maximum settlement from the other party's insurance company. I would not have been able to do it on my own.

  3. Very professional!

    Posted by Kate, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tyler was great. I was always informed and up to date on what was going on with my case. He really cares about his clients and goes out of his way to go above and beyond for them. He's very knowledgable and professional. Great attorney!

  4. Tyler is good at what he does.

    Posted by Sean, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He got my case when other lawyer withdraw it. he did great job after i retain him to solve my accident injury case. i would thank him personally for his help. I am satisfied with how my case was solved and also i am satisfied with what i got out of the case. I would recommend others to retain him as ones lawyer if necessary. trust me he is good.

  5. Best Ever!!

    Posted by Angela, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We want to thank you for all that you have done for us! We would have never been able to reach a settlement without all your expertise. I appreciate that you were honest and up front the entire time we worked together and you made the experience so much more tolerable than I expected. My son was hurt by a drunk driver and you treated him as if we were apart of your family by understanding what he was dealing with and had empathy to his situation. All I can say is THANK YOU!

  6. Wonderful at what he does!

    Posted by Kimberly, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 6-12 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.

    My mother sustained terrible injuries by a neighbors dog. Tyler went above and beyond to assist her in working with their insurance company and getting a settlement beyond what anyone expected. We are all thankful for his hard work and dedication to my mother's case. She deserved only the best lawyer to represent her in this matter and that is what she got with Tyler!! Tyler- Our family is beyond blessed to have had you on our side. Thank you! We know you will do great things for those in need!

  7. Did Exactly What I Needed!

    Posted by Greg, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-6 months ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had a case that other lawyers would not do anything for me because they would not listen to what I wanted. Tyler listened and understood exactly what I was looking for and made it happen very fast. Thank you very much Tyler.

  8. Tyler is Simply The Best!!

    Posted by Heather M., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Tyler Thomas was absolutely the most communicative lawyer I have ever encountered, I was always able to reach him one way or another. His professionalism, humanity and understanding was beyond what I could ever hope for. He was able to see the right way to go with my settlement. I couldn't ask for a better lawyer, Simply the Best !!!!! Impressive skills & wonderful down to earth person to speak to as well as being tough enough to get things done. I would recommend Tyler to anyone and he will also be the first person I contact for any further needs !!!!!!

  9. Thanks Tyler

    Posted by david, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Thanks to Tyler for all his great work
    and to Mr Phillip Galyen for our first meeting ,at the harley shop open house to get the whole thing going

  10. Outstading Attorney

    Posted by Kristin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tyler Thomas.
    • I hired Tyler 1-3 years ago.
    • Tyler handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Tyler, is great! He was always willing to go the extra mile, always available for questions and made sure that we were taken care first.