Back to Travis’s Profile

Client Review

Travis has received 8 client reviews

Saved me from a speeding ticket

Posted by: Scott, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

About a year ago I got a speeding ticket on the way home from work early on a Sunday morning. My car doesn't have cruise control, and I wasn't watching the speedometer. There was nobody around me on the freeway - I was taking it easy on the way home from work but I got pulled over for speeding. I drive for a living and this could have caused problems with my job and insurance so I decided it was in my best interest to find a lawyer to help me. I called another lawyer first but he said he was too busy and recommended Travis. Travis was able to get my ticket dismissed, and he charged a bit less than the other guy. When I add up how much more I would have payed for insurance over 3 years with a speeding ticket on my record (per quotes from my insurance agent), I actually saved money overall by hiring him!

Great service, great results, recommended

Posted by: Mike, a Speeding Ticket client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Travis Jones was upfront about my case and its chances when I called him about it, and was successful with my case. I found him on this Web site. Thanks!

one solid lawyer!!!won my D.o.L.hearing!!!!!

Posted by: MIchael, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

i asked him for a win and he got us one!!I am very pleased with effort and skills!!i would recommend him to any client who has a DUI!!He will work hard and do his very best to win!!!

Astute, Expiditious, Effective & Professional - Knows His Stuff

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Travis S. Jones helped me when I was unjustly clobbered with a $450.00 (!) parking ticket from an overly aggressive issuer. He listened to me attentively and respectfully, understood the situation, explained to me how he would handle the incident and quoted me his very reasonable fee. Travis S. Jones is a confident, calm, intelligent and educated man who treated me extremely well and Won my case. With Mr Jones' representation, the ticket was dismissed. I hope to never have to deal with an infraction of this magnitude again, but if I do, I will go directly to Travis S. Jones. I highly recommend this good man. I am a fan. Thank you Mr. Jones

Good Lawyer that cares [rare]

Posted by: Dave P, a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Travis worked with me when he was with John Clark who had been our family attorney.I ran into to a legal problem so I called John Clarks office and asked for Travis they told me he had moved on I felt very comfortable with Travis previously so I googled his name found his current practice.I called him told him my needs.He did an A+ job.I have personaly recomended him several times.He really does things right!

Traffic Issues

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I did not have to wait on my appointment day, In fact he was waiting for me to arrive. He was informative about the outcomes at my request and his cost were not too high for handling my case. He accomplished the requested amending on the case that we both agreed would be the best decision to keep my CDL clean.

Responsive, efficient, practical and successful (in my case).

Posted by: Steve, a Speeding Ticket client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Jones recently handled a small legal matter for me with exemplary speed, communication and results. I would not hesitate to have him represent me in the future nor would I hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.

Had some trouble with the law!!!!

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Jones

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Travis was there for me every step of the way. He was with another firm when I started my ordeal, and since that time has opened his own shop. Even though he wasn't getting paid to finish my case he did so, and the results were fantastic. A++++ attorney.