Todd Eric Gallinger’s Reviews

Todd Eric Gallinger

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Highly reccomended for Immigration

    Posted by Faisal Azzam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Todd is one of the best attorneys I have dealt with,Todd helped me and my wife with our immigration cases. I found Todd to be very knowledgeable ,experienced and Professional. I recommended Todd to other people who needed help with the immigration. He is awesome and very reasonable.

  2. Highly reccomended for Immigration Issues

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Todd and his colleagues kept me informed of my case progress and continue to provide excellent representation with my immigration matters

  3. Legal assistance with daily business activites

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Todd provides legal counsel on a broad set of business issues. While we are dealing mostly with contracts, he has also helped wtih mergers and aquisition as well as corporate governance.

    Overall, Todd is great to work with. He provides timely results and talks through the potential issues. We employ his services on a continuing basis. I highly recommend him.

  4. Best & honest Lawyer

    Posted by MOHAMED EL ALAOUI, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is handling my immigration case and he is doing an outstanding job.
    along with his A+++ STAFF.

  5. Best Attorney

    Posted by Ed, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Todd is one of the best attorneys I have dealt with. From day one of setting up our business and through the various contracts he helped us structure with our Clients, Todd has been very helpful, curteuous, competent, and responsive. His fees are also very fare especially when compared to the level of service he provides his Clients.

  6. Honest, reliable and Social

    Posted by Muhammad, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Todd is very social honest and reliable person. I trust hims very much. I can not go any other Atorney. He take care when ever I need his assistance

  7. President and CEO

    Posted by Mohammed, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had an issue about two plus years ago where my ex-partner didn't want do any work in the company and yet was demanding 50%. I called on Mr. Gallinger, he handled it without having to go to court, and yet helped me expel him from the company. To me that was minimum cost money wise as well as avoided all headaches.

  8. I had a positive experience working with Todd

    Posted by Ghaleb, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Todd helped me with my immigration case. I found Todd to be very knowledgeable and experienced. Soon after contacting him, he started the process and kept me informed of the status of my case. When the case was taking longer than it should, he raised the flag with the government’s attorney and made sure that we get their attention. My case specifically was a little harder since the government attorney was on maternity leave for a long time and we had to deal with a different one who needed to be educated about the history of the case. Todd did very good job in making sure that the case is getting the attention it deserves and succeeded in getting me my citizenship. I already recommended Todd to other people who needed help with the immigration.

  9. Best lawyer ever

    Posted by Faisal, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Gallinger.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    very helpul, very hunest ,most important very friendly and return calls very quick.
    has the best team working for him.
    i will never use any ather attorney beside him.