S Edmond ElDabe’s Reviews

S Edmond ElDabe

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. slow and wouldn't go to trial

    Posted by Josh, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The point of hiring an attorney is to have him represent you on your behalf not the other way around. The staff were not doing enough to have a fair settlement. Kept on urging me to sign papers to close the case. They assured me that if I didn't sign then there would be a good chance that I would get nothing. That's not what they said when I first came to their office. When I first came to their office, they assured me that we had a good case and we would get a good settlement. Seems like they don't have faith in their ability. Not recommended

    1. S Edmond ElDabe

      S Edmond ElDabe

      Lawyer Comment:

      This is attorney Edmond El Dabe. I did not have a client named Josh at anytime in the last several years. "Josh", whoever you are, feel free to come forward and bring your concerns to me. I will refund any money that I have earned from your case. However, because you don't exist, I will probably not have to refund anything.

      This review is not legitimate and has been most likely posted by a competitor.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  2. Outstanding Results / Awesome experience working with El Dabe Law Firm

    Posted by Tony, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Amazing results! Thank you El Dabe Law Firm! My father in law was involved in a terrible high speed collision in the fast lane on the freeway. El Dabe Law Firm was a wealth of information. Their knowledge was deep and nuanced and they provided us with top notch expertise and guidance throughout the process. We could not have been more pleased with the results. El Dabe Law Firm helped us to recover a very generous amount. I wholeheartedly believe that had we not had El Dabe Law Firm on our side, my father in law's recovery would likely been significantly lower. Thanks again!

  3. Hard Working Great Attorney:)

    Posted by Desiree, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    If you need an attorney who is reliable and works hard to defend you!
    Edmond was recommended to me and I was happy with the outcome. I was in a car accident in 2008,with the feeling that I needed a great attorney to fight for me.
    I needed help with medical issues, insurance claims and other questions. I felt confident in knowing that Edmond and the El Dabe Law Firm team was there to help me with everything needed to get my bills and medical issues resolved. I felt I was in great hands:) Edmond and his office always kept me informed making it very comforting. I was so confident in there friendlyness,honesty,hard working and eager willingness to help I also referred 2 other friends to his firm which he also helped.
    thank you for being there:)
    If you choose Edmond I know he will do only his best to make sure you get the care you deserve in a great attorney

  4. A very positive experience

    Posted by Sarah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Needing a personal injury attorney was definitely a stressful time for me. I had never been involved in a car accident and didn't' even know where to begin seeking the help that i needed. I had a very positive experience with El Dabe Law Firm. Everyone at the firm is competent, compassionate, and best of all, very accessible when I had any question or concerns

  5. Mr El Dabe is the BEST around

    Posted by Susie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr El Dabe helped my husband and I in a injury related accident my experience with him was awsome, he was very proffesinal and effecient I say he has been one of the better lawyeres I have encountered in this county. His honestly is outstanding. He gets the job done with no questions asked.

  6. Attorney

    Posted by Arlene, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The ElDabe team has been very supportive of my needs during a stressful event.

  7. AWESOME Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Summer, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I got into a major car accident in July 2009 and I had a TON of medical issues. I was referred to El Dabe Law Firm. Immediately Edmond and his staff assisted me with every last issue I had. They always kept me involved with what was going on with my case. They set up all of my doctor's appointments and made sure I was always happy and satisfied with what medical visits they had set up. I STRONGLY recommend El Dabe Law Firm!! Very friendly, very professional, and very efficient!

  8. Hard working and dilligent

    Posted by Aaron, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The entire team at El Dabe law firm worked extremely hard on my case. I was always well informed about the details of my case and their sincere effort to provide the best legal help was very much appreciated. Edmond is very knowledgeable a was not afraid to take on a much bigger law firm. Above all they were great to work with and I feel confident that they got a great result for me.

  9. Edmond does an amazing job!

    Posted by Diana, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After my car accident Edmond and his staff took great care of me, I would recommend him .

  10. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend S ElDabe.
    • I hired S ElDabe more than 3 years ago.
    • S ElDabe handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. El Dabe to handle an auto accident case for me and my wife. We had no idea how to handle the insurance company who kept giving us the run around, but Mr. El Dabe fought for us and assisted us in getting our car repaired immediately and getting us the medical attention we needed. I constantly recommend friends and family to Mr. El Dabe.