Robert Myles Baskerville’s Reviews

Robert Myles Baskerville

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Efficient and Knowledgeable

    Posted by Elizabeth and Kids, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rob I would like to give you the thanks for helping us with this matter, besides you have been very efficient and a knowledgeable person. You are very humble and noble which makes the difference between you and other law firms.

  2. A very pleased client

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was really nervous to go to an attorney at all but Rob is so personable that I forgot I was working with an attorney at all. He was always helpful and friendly but did such a great job representing me. I am a very pleased client and hopefully I never need another accident attorney but if I do I will go directly to Rob.

  3. Brilliant. A superb advocate on my side.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob is respectful, fair, and friendly. He consulted with me, and was upfront and honest about my case. You can tell that Rob considers the interest of his clients above his own. I feel I was always kept informed and never felt that my concerns were trivial or questions bothersome.

  4. I Highly Recommend Rob

    Posted by Mariah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob was great to work with. Very efficient and knowledgeable. He was great at keeping me up to date on the status of my case and what to expect next. I would highly recommend him!

  5. Great Auto Accident Attorney

    Posted by Jess,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob represented me in my automobile collision case. He is an excellent attorney. He has superior communication skills and is very knowledgeable.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Arhlene,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Rob is an excellent attorney. He is professional, knowledgeable, attentive and fights hard for his clients.

  7. Professional, Knowledgeable and Compasionate

    Posted by Arhlene,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Rob is a great attorney. He is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He is effective and efficient and I recommend him to anyone looking for a personal injury attorney.

  8. On Top of It

    Posted by Mark,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rob did a great job representing me. He kept me informed and was on top of everything. If you are looking for an attorney, I highly recommend Rob.

  9. Great Attorney

    Posted by Jackson, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Baskerville.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rob is a great attorney. He is highly competent, ethical and he kept me informed about what was going on in my case.