Back to L. Ty’s Profile

Client Review

L. Ty has received 15 client reviews

Ty puts your interests first!

Posted by: Anthony, a Workers Compensation client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Wilson is definitely the most reliable council we have worked with! We have worked with numerous councils, however, Wilson is head and shoulders above all of them. He is knowledgeable, he is honest, and most importantly, he truly puts our interest first and the lawyer's fee second! He spent enormous time and effort with us, explaining the pros and cons of our options, analyzing our situations, making the most constructive suggestions that truly make sense to us. Our gratitude is beyond the reach of words!

I needed help after and Auto Accident and was fortunate to have found Ty Wilson

Posted by: Daniel, a Insurance client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 6-12 months ago.

L. Ty handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ty represented me after I became a victim in a Vehicle accident that resulted in Cervical Spine surgery and eventually involved 4 Insurance Carriers. Ty was available guiding me through a difficult insurance process and protected my interests. Choosing a Lawyer is difficult, Ty is an honorable man that can be trusted. I would encourage anyone that is considering Legal counsel to contact him.

Ty Wilson Review

Posted by: Adam, a Workers Compensation client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ty Wilson and his firm did an absolute outstanding job with my case. Continuously kept me abreast of all the updates and information regarding my case. Ty would almost immediately respond to my calls and emails. Ty is extremely knowledgeable, professional, fair and personable. I highly recommend him and his firm to everyone in need of a lawyer. He is by far not your average or typical lawyer. Great experience.

Awesome Lawyer and very helpful!

Posted by: Charla 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I was recently in a car accident and had a lot of questions. Mr. Ty Wilson took the time to educate me on the process of dealing with the insurance company and answer all questions I had on the process. I would highly recommend Mr. Wilson if you ever need a lawyer, whether you need representation or have questions. He takes time to explain any processes that you will encounter.

Excellent help on a Georgia DUI case - with great results!

Posted by: Dan, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Ty you are amazing! You know what needs to be done, how to do it, and you have the right personality to make it happen. Darcy, you too have been very helpful in communication and helping “understand the process”. You are both the most helpful, positive, kind, and caring – I am so grateful my sister helped me find you!!! You are a great team and I’ve enjoyed working with you both! Thank you for the great results

Great Attorney

Posted by: Christopher Graves, a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty more than 3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Ty Wilson is a very professional lawyer who was always there to answer any questions I had concerning my case.He always told me the truth and not just what he thought I wanted to hear. I will recommend him to everyone I know in need of a good attorney.

Outstanding in his profession and as a person. You will see and understand if you need to higher him.

Posted by: Steve, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty more than 3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

To those of you who were like me, in not having a favorable opinion of attorneys or dealing with them. I understand, I was reluctant to higher an attorney in dealing with my worker’s comp case. As some of you may be dealing with an insurance company who seems to put every obstacle they can in the way, delays getting you answers, or becomes like pulling teeth to get an approval. Truly, I understand. After several conversations with Mr. Wilson over a period of time, I decided to higher him. At no time did I feel like I was dealing with a used car salesman. Mr. Wilson took on my case and in my opinion; he went above and beyond in many aspects of my case. I’m not going to explain them in here but I was very impressed with Mr. Wilson in doing this. Mr. Wilson is truly a very good person who cares about people. I understand he selected this career but I do know he makes many sacrifices to help he’s clients. I am very grateful to have had him as my attorney and if I ever have to use one again (hopefully not) it will be Mr. Wilson. This man will not only work your case, he will explain the legal aspects to you in many ways. Mr. Wilson explained all the situations that arose in my case by breaking down the many outcomes that could be possible. Mr. Wilson always provided more then enough advice for me to make the best possible decision. I could go on for a while in explaining my interaction with Mr. Wilson but I hope it is at least clear in this description, you will not find a better attorney to have on your side.

really cares about his clients

Posted by: Antonio, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a Auto Accident, when looking for an attorney Ty was the only one that actually spoke to me and gave me all the resources to use before hiring an attorney. After the things that he told me to do was not working, when I contacted his office back, he immediately started working on my case. Ty really took the time to explain things to me and my wife that we did not understand. When you would call his office he would always return your phone call and take the time to listen and never make you feel that you were not important.

My hero

Posted by: Latisha, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ty Wilson is my ad visor and my guardian. Ty is more than a lawyer to me he has actually been a friend. When ever I had a problem Ty was there. I had a herniated disk in July ,2, 2010 and have been to to the hospital several times. Ty actually called me or was aware I was there every time. I had two back surgeries and was in the hospital for days at a time. Ty called me and wished me well on my sick bed. Ty has called me at 6am because he thought of a facility that could help me with my pain. Those things he did not have to do and I appreciate him for that . Those things came from him having a good heart and being a good guy. I am so thankful for Ty being on my team. Ty has handled a few cases for me he's been my workers comp lawyer and my personal injury lawyer and when it comes to business Mr. Wilson doesn't play. Ty is fair, and honest and he is quick in getting your settlement done and over with. Ty knows what he's doing and will take time with you until you understand the law. Ty has Never been unavailable to me . Ty returns your calls personally not a assistant, or a voice mail . Mr. Wilson gets you the money you deserve! You will know the ends and out of your case the whole way. If you have any doubts Ty will work with you and give you information for you to understand the case yourself. He will be my family lawyer from now until the end because I can trust him.

An asset to the legal community

Posted by: Willie, a Workers Compensation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty more than 3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Wilson really helped me get through the last year while on workers compensation. He made sure I got everything that was due as far as treatments and compensation. Mr. Wilson was very knowledgeable and was always responsive to any and all questions I may have had. I would certainly recommend Ty to anyone I know.