L. Keith Martinson’s Reviews

L. Keith Martinson

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. CDL Ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Martinson handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Thanks for taking care of this matter. I really appreciate it and will pass your information along to anyone needing a good lawyer. Have a blessed one.

  2. CDL Ticket - Parker County

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Martinson handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Just wanted to thank you for representing me. I'm overcome with joy at the outcome of my case. I will highly recommend you and your associates to anyone that needs representation.

  3. Johnson County CDL

    Posted by a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Martinson handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Thank you on our driver's behalf for the great work you did on his ticket in Johnson County... We were very pleased with you and your staff as was our President. We will send anyone in need to your office.

  4. Ticket Dismissal

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Martinson handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great job on getting my ticket dismissed! I will refer to other CDL holders that I know.

  5. ticket

    Posted by Kuldip,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Martinson got my CDL ticket dismissed in Fort Worth. I never had to attend a Court dates and they always kept upto date on how it was going. One very satisfied trucker.

  6. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Shane,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a ticket in Bell County that I received in 2007 that I completely forgot about. I called Mr. Martinson's office and they got the warrants lifted and two of the violations completely dropped with the third deferred. I really liked how they kept me informed the entire way through the process and made everything very simple in terms of payment and paperwork.

  7. Great for CDL drivers

    Posted by a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Martinson handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a CDL driver and used Mr. Martinson for tickets in Johnson county. His staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They were upfront about how the process worked and always kept me updated on how my case was going. I've used two other attorneys for tickets and both times ended in convictions. Mr. Martinson got all three of my violations dismissed including a failure to control speed and no insurance ticket. I'd recommend him to anyone.

  8. Not good for traffic tickets in Comanche county

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend L. Martinson.
    • I hired L. Martinson more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Martinson handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you want to pay someone to do what you could do yourself better, he's your man. Before you pay $70, thay can do anything, after you pay, well "we did the best we could" "those courts are real persnickity" Geez, what a waste of time and energy