Back to James’s Profile

James has received 10 client reviews

Mr. Helpful

Posted by: a client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

Hello my name is Keisha Stevens. I would just like to thank Mr. Rowe for helping me with information regarding the firing of my fiancé. He was fired because of a conviction that happened 22 years ago. I found the information that Mr. Rowe provided me with was very helpful and it gives me the right push to get a lawyer involve to seek justice. Thanks Mr. Rowe!

Foreclosure

Posted by: a Foreclosure client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Rowe was very responsive to my request for information regarding mortgage foreclosure.

Produce the Note Defense

Posted by: LaJuan, a Foreclosure client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Thank you Mr Rowe for all your help, it was greatly appreciated. It is really hard to find attorneys willing to help when the pay clock is not ticking, but you stood and delivered. Again, thank you so much! I will let you know how things work out.

Best guy in the business!

Posted by: I love this guy!!!!!!, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Rowe has always returned my calls and emails very promptly and when he speaks to me I can understand every thing he says. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good lawyer.

Question via Internet

Posted by: Peggy almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I have had limited contact but what contact I did have was prompt and very informative and easy to understand. I would consider Mr. Rowe if I ever needed legal assistance.

Johnnie Cochran #2

Posted by: Rafael H., a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

NOT GUILTY! Thanks for believing in me Mr. Rowe. Nobody else would listen to me but you proved my innocence and the jury saw it too. It means the world to me that you fought for me because everyone else was telling me to just take the deal that the state was offering me but I didn't want to take 14 years. My family thanks you and I do to.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Carol, a Consumer Protection client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Consumer Protection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

James Rowe II was so very helpful, I had an issue with a GPS unit which stopped working after only two uses and was unable to get any satisfaction from the company even after submitting a claim through the BBB. Mr. Rowe was able to get me a total refund without having to sue the company.

Absolutely the best!

Posted by: Benita Santillanes, a Real Estate client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Mr. Rowe for 10+ years and as a realtor I have used his services multiple times. He is proficient, detailed and an absolute professional who gets the job done with excellence! I have also used his services for personal matters and have referred him out to friends and family and everyone spoke highly of his service. Mr. Rowe is passionate about his profession and it shows in his abilities and service. If you need a proactive, determined, fierce and "get the job done no matter what it takes" kind of lawyer, Mr. Rowe is your attorney! I HIGHLY recommend him!

Excellent results and best representation

Posted by: a Civil Rights client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Rowe represented me in my criminal case and my civil rights case. He won both - a not guilty in my criminal case and then proved that the officers lied during my civil rights case, obtaining a great $ettlement. Highly recommended.

Client Review

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Rowe

I hired James more than 3 years ago.

James handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experience with James Rowe has been a wonderful one. He is extremely productive in his field and in keeping his clients informed. He will fight for his client to the fullest extent and the result has been rewarding.