F. J. Capriotti III’s Reviews

F. J. Capriotti III

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Satisfied client

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti 1-3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Capriotti, January, 2013

    Thank you for your guidance through this stressful process.Your
    knowledge and experience was invaluable. I would recommend your
    firm,"CAPRIOTTI INTERNATIONAL LAW", for all immigration matters.

  2. The Platinum Standard!

    Posted by Ryan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti 1-3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Franco is a very rare find, an attorney that is not only a pleasure to work with but one that also makes you realize the value of a true advocate. The immigration process can be very stressful and one that brings a lot of anxiety. Working with Franco eliminated all the headaches, as he made everything simple and clear with his extensive knowledge of the system. You can not go wrong with Franco!

  3. mrs.

    Posted by Eunhee, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I do not recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti 1-3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very satisfied. And I will absolutely recommend him to my friends.

  4. Dream act

    Posted by Tranquilino, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti 1-3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Franco is a very responsible lawyer always kept me informed on my case he is very trustworthy and knowledgeable I recommend Franco Capriotti to anyone with immigration issues .

  5. my WONDERFUL lawyer

    Posted by MARGARET, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti more than 3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Mr Capriottis for quite a long time, I was here illegally for quite sometime,I was scared to go to immigration all by myself to get things straightened out.I went to a couple of other lawyers ,but they just took my money and didn't do anything for me.I FINALLY FOUND MR CAPRIOTTI III,He made me feel safe knowing that I was in very capable hands, I learned the value of finding a trustworthy and highly skilled lawyer, thatwhy I have been with him all these years. I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing help with immigration. THANK YOU MR CAPRIOTTI III

  6. VISA- IMMIGRATION

    Posted by Patricia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti more than 3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Franco Capriotti, the immigration lawyer I hired to work on a visa for me, has been able to give me an honest and thorough assessment of my case and has been able to explain the options that are available to me based on the current law, but also on the legislative changes handling my petition.He properly handled my case.
    Franco Capriotti is a top notch immigration lawyer and I deeply recommend him.

  7. A hard working, professional and fun to work lawyer

    Posted by Massene, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti 1-3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Franco Capriotti is a very nice person and very professional lawyer. He does work for our school that recruits foreign teachers.
    Mr. Franco knows what he is doing and is very passionate about it. He is precise in his questions to client. He does not overwhelm you with billing and email matters.

    Franco is trustworthy and very knowledgeable. He will inform you as your case evolves.

    I strongly recommend him to anybody in search of immigration help.

  8. B2 Status

    Posted by ragnotti, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti 1-3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Emailed Franco for a quick consultation. Within 5 minutes he email me to contact him right away (11pm). We chatted 10 minutes over the phone and he explained very clearly all questions I had.
    Excellent job!! 5+ Star Recommendation

  9. Immigration

    Posted by Lisa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti more than 3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Franco got us through the process of getting my husbands green card quickly. He was very professional and knowledgable. He made it easy and less stressful for us. He was great! We would hire him again!

  10. Great Immigration Attorney!

    Posted by Sue, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend F. Capriotti.
    • I hired F. Capriotti 1-3 years ago.
    • F. Capriotti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Franco is always available when I call and takes all my calls. He is equally responsive with emails. He continues to research issues long after the call has ended and updates me on what he has found. He is an excellent attorney.