Back to Donald’s Profile

Donald has received 21 client reviews

excellent lawyer.

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald 1-3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Don is the best at what he does. My case was tricky because of a past incident, but Don and his team worked their magic and I could not be happier with the outcome. His firms services are worth twice the price. Don and his team answered any and all questions I had, with out hesitation.

Hire Donald Ramsell!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Donald Ramsell is the best DUI defense attorney you can ever find. I had placed myself in a very serious situation with my recent DUI. I felt that there was no hope and a lengthy jail time was sure to happen. For nearly 2 1/2 years Mr. Ramsell worked on my case involving multiple motions, petitions and researching my records very carefully. On the day of my trial, the judge found me not guilty on all charges. If you need a very good defense attorney, no doubt that Donald Ramsell is the one to hire.

"Second to none"

Posted by: Robert, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Excellent! team of "Superb DUI Lawyers" professional, responsive, and will get the job done with amazing results!!! Order Statutory Summary Suspension was "RESCINDED". I was able to continue driving. Best of the best and "Second to none".

Masterful and absolutely without a peer

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I called the Dupage County Bar asking for the absolute best DUI attorney, their answer was immediate- Don Ramsell. Though my first and only DUI, it was not a slam-dunk case. Hie performance in and out of the courtroom was nothing short of masterful. Thanks, Don
  1. Donald John Ramsell

    Donald Ramsell

    LawyerComment:

    Very kind comments. Obviously though, the client thought that one star was better than 4!

    Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

HIRE THIS FIRM!

Posted by: Janet K., a Speeding Ticket client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ramsell & Associates were extremely professional, reliable and affordable. I've hired other lawyers in the past and the lawyers at Ramsell & Associates were BY FAR the BEST I've ever dealt with. I was in jeopardy of losing my license and Stephen Klein and Earl Vergara did a WONDERFUL job negotiating my case and the outcome was A LOT better than I expected. Earl Vergara was very kind and understanding over the phone before my court date. Stephen Klein on the day of my case was on time, quick, very pleasant and made the process completely easy and painless. He was extremely professional and I could tell this firm was highly respected. Best of all, it didn't break my bank to hire them. Very satisfied with the entire experience and I would highly recommend this firm to anyone.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Lawrence, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Ramsell took on a case that I thought we had no chance of winning and continued the fight until the judge ruled in our favor. He has amazing talent in the court room and never gave up on this case.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I went to 2 other attorneys with my issue and got advice how to handle my case. I then spoke to Don who gave me totally different advice. Bottom line is I am glad I took Don's advice and not the other attorneys or I would still be in litigation. Thanks Don!

I was told he is the best, by a Police Officer

Posted by: Jan, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My daughter's DUI, had me so scared. The DON was just amazing in court. He knows the law and is the best!!!!

great results from a great lawyer

Posted by: Yash, a DUI client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Ramsell made me feel assured that we would get the best outcome possible.

Excellent lawyer and mentor

Posted by: Bill Nelson, a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Ramsell

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ramsell and his office team are the cutting edge of DUI law. I was referred to Donald Ramsell by a Police Officer (name witheld.) Be honest about the details regarding your case as he can see through a lie no matter how convincing. This was especially helpful with my case given the arresting officer's testimony. Ramsell will likely be honest with you and does not make promises. Do what he says and you should come out more favourably than if you had selected the services of any other.