Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 6 client reviews

Rockstar attorney

Posted by: PP, a Libel client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Rosenthal

I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.

Daniel handled my Libel / Slander matter.

I was looking at advice on how to remove my name from mugshots.com and came across Mr. Rosenthal's page. I gave him a call to see if we could work together and unfortunately he can no longer take clients from Florida because he now lives in Boston. Despite of that, he was on the phone with me for 30 minutes giving me advice and explaining to me what my options are regarding this manner. He was an excellent listener, very empathetic, understand of my situation, and thorough on his expert opinion of what my options are and how to handle the matter. He even offered me to e-mail him so that he can send me referrals of attorneys in Florida that could take my case. He was beyond professional and I only wish that I would have been able to work with him!

Knowledgeable and easy to talk to

Posted by: Jeremy Scheff 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Rosenthal

Dan really is an expert in issues related to video games. And maybe more importantly, he seems to have a real passion for it, which is probably what's driving his vast knowledge and great work. He is also the type of person that is very easy to talk to. He listens to what you're trying to do, very easily understands it, and does a great job communicating about legal and business issues with people like me who are not at all experts in those areas.

Reliable and Truly Capable Support from Dan

Posted by: Karina, a Corporate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Rosenthal

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I normally try to temper my reviews down from excellent but in Dan's case, you cannot say anything less. He has been an incredible support to our start up company, available with quick responses and his knowledge of our industry laws has equipped us with the best foundation to lay for our company moving forward. Please consider Mr. Rosenthal for quality representation. You will not be disappointed.

Responsive, knowledgeable and caring

Posted by: Patrick, a Corporate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Rosenthal

I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.

Daniel handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

Mr. Rosenthal is truly what my company needed to get off the ground. He was responsive to all of my needs and made me very aware of what I needed and how to protect myself and my new company. Even during unplanned events, he responded quickly and efficiently got the information he needed to help me make decisions. He was a great steward of my money and provides absolutely unparalleled advice to me as a client by understanding the needs of my business and the applicable law.

An excellent lawyer to have on your speed dial

Posted by: Megan, a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Rosenthal

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

An issue came up with a friend's employer (he worked for a moderately large game publisher) with a very limited window in which to make a decision. I recommended Dan, communicated the details across, and we had a complete picture of the legal issues surrounding the decision and advice on how to go forward within 24 hours. This wasn't in normal business hours, mind, and Dan was even at a trade show - yet he still managed to take the time to quickly, and accurately, respond, for a very reasonable fee. I can't recommend Dan highly enough. I very much look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Daniel Gary Rosenthal

Posted by: matjad_66, a Gaming client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Rosenthal

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Gaming matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Daniel Garry Rosenthal was one of two lawyers who responded to query posted on AVVO webpage. His concern for my query is indeed praiseworthy and very professional because he doesn't know me personally. Even though my name is MOHD JAD ABDULLAH. It doesn't seem to bother him. His legal advice made see things in a different perspective and I no longer habour any animosity towards the company in my query.