Back to Dana’s Profile

Client Review

Dana has received 5 client reviews

Very Satisfied

Posted by: a Adoption client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Stewart

I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.

Dana handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Stewart helped me terminate the rights of my child's deadbeat father and also assisted my husband with adopting my child. He was great - I am very satisfied with his service.

Great Experience

Posted by: Regan, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Stewart

I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.

Dana handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Stewart helped me get through my divorce. He was great - he always returned my phone calls and kept me updating on my case. I highly recommed him.

Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: a Family client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Stewart

I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.

Dana handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recommend Dana Stewart to my friends and family members whenever they have a legal issue. Dana seems to take a different approach to being an attorney. He always laid out the options available to me and informed me as to which option was the most practical and the least expensive. The fact that he helped me save money, when it did not benefit him, meant a lot to me.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Litigation client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Stewart

I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.

Dana handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Stewart handled the lawsuit that was filed against me. I was being sued for an extremely large amount of money and he was able to reduce the amount owed to less than 10% of the original amount. I was sued for. I know my favorable outcome was because of his ability to negotiate and win people over. I will be a client of his for life.

Best Attorney Experience

Posted by: a Family client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dana Stewart

I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.

Dana handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can't tell you how great this guy is! He makes you feel comfortable and explains the legal mumbo jumbo to where you understand what is going on. Great guy and a great work ethic. He goes above and beyond to get the job done. I walked away a happy client and I have never had that kind of experience with an attorney before. He and his partner are a great combination!