Michael J Boyle II’s Reviews

Michael J Boyle II

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Complete success ...

    Posted by william, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.

    Lawyer Boyle provides just the right mix of relaxed understanding and steely control so that every aspect of the relationship is completely and thoroughly covered. My wife and I had an extremely unusual immigration situation which he steered us through with courtesy and competence. His office colleagues are personable, absolutely top notch and equally understanding and capable. He is definitely the man for the job … and yes, we did get the green card we so much hoped for!! Happy us and thank you Michael!

  2. Michael Boyle - Excellent Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Charles, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.

    Michael Boyle is an excellent and experienced attorney. He is very knowledgeable in immigration law and handled my permanent residence (Green Card) case very well, despite the extremely complicated circumstances surrounding my situation. He explains the law and prepares his clients adequately before any immigration interview. He is very kind, honest and professional in the execution of his duties. In addition, his fees are affordable and his payment plan facilitates payments for his clients. I strongly recommend him to anyone who has a tough immigration case. I am confident he will do a superb job. My Green Card arrived in the mail. Michael Boyle is the best! Thank you, Attorney Boyle.

  3. Mr. Boyle is an amazing lawyer

    Posted by Salam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Boyle helped me through a very tough immigration case, he was by far the best immigration lawyer I have ever worked with. He was generous with his time, kind, and patient. He was always available and I felt well taken care of. His fees were fair, and I would recommend him to any one seeking an excellent attorney.

  4. immigration success

    Posted by Michele and Diego, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We were lucky to have found Mr. Michael Boyle, an excellent immigration lawyer — and now my husband is back from his native country of Ecuador to help raise his son. Although it was a hard journey, having an experienced, knowledgeable attorney made all the difference. I encourage anyone going through immigration issues to stay strong and believe that Mr. Boyle can help obtain the best possible outcome, and will do so at a fair price.

  5. Truly Exceptional

    Posted by Tom, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael Boyle is exceptionally knowledgable, skilful, effective and experienced. I am extremely satisfied with his legal representation in a very difficult proceeding. Michael is also very fair with his fees as his expertise results in his working very efficiently resulting in savings for his clients.

  6. A Dream come true

    Posted by Veronica, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael Boyle helps us a lot with our immigration process. First with the citizenzship of my husband, and later with my green card, it took a lot of work, luck and the help of Michael. We didn't have a lawyer before and we make some mistakes that we didn't realize that will become in a nightmare. I was looking for a good lawyer that will help us with our immigration procees.
    I like the way Michael advice us, with our immigration process, because he was clear, honest, he told us what are our posibilities, and what will happend.
    I am thankful to Michael and his staff because I'm a new permanent resident of USA. Thank you so much.

  7. Qualified, Professional, and Emotionally Intelligent

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I arrived from the Caribbean to join my then husband in the US.I literally walked into an environment that was hostile, physically intimidatory, and emotionally abusive.Ten months later I was a divorcee, I had no status. I was rescued by a lady from a Seventh-day adventist church. A friend gave me Lawyer Boyle's number.My case was submitted to an organization called " Violence Against Women Act" (VAWA ) Michael Boyle was so meticulous and honest walking me through the process. Three years later (January 2009) I received my green card. I have recommended my lawyer to everyone, here and abroad. I now reside in NY but if and when I need the services of an immigration lawyer, I will be calling the offices of Michael Boyle.

  8. EXCELLENT LAWYER

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a great experience with Law office Michael Boyle. His expertise in handling immigration cases helped me to become a permanent resident and be happy with my wife. I would highly recommend anybody to seek his office whenever you have to file for an immigration case. He is very organized and kept me informed during the whole case. Once again thank to you and your Staff.

  9. Two Peoples Hearts were separated due to Deportation

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband was deported and it was a nightmare. Atty Boyle & is staff are very
    knowledgeable, understanding, responsive and always kept us informed. We thank you for your motivation and support thru our hard time. My husband now has is green card, social security Number and a Job! (Yeah) Atty Boyle & Whitney thank you for giving me courage and support when I was down. Your dedication and hard work as brought us back together again. We have been happily married for a year and half. My husband wishes to be a proud American Citizen one day. Thank you again Attorney Boyle f or making our Dream come True., We would truly go to Attorney Boyle once again if we needed to in the future. He is a trustworthy and caring professional man. We highly recommend if you have a problem that you call Atty Boyle and have him make your dream come true :) A HAPPY AND HEALTH HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU & YOUR FAMILY AND STAFF.
    ALILI AND MARY LOU :)

  10. immigration marriage case

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Boyle.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Excellent attorney and very kind, supportive and smart. I felt very well taken care of and I knew what was going on with my case. Felt well prepared for the immigration interview, which went very smoothly and it was much easier then I thought it would be. He was very organized and knew what to do during the whole process. Very highly recommended.