Back to Chrystine’s Profile

Client Review

Chrystine has received 5 client reviews

Priceless

Posted by: Nancy, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chrystine Carvalho

I hired Chrystine 1-3 years ago.

Chrystine handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms Carvalho went over and above my expectations. Her attention to detail was astounding. I definitely clicked with this lady and she did a wonderful job for me!

Excellent lawyer !!!

Posted by: Ruben, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chrystine Carvalho

I hired Chrystine 1-3 years ago.

Chrystine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Totally helped me out kept me informed and kept me out of jail got most of my charges dropped even a felony only ended up with a 1 charge .

Awesome Attorney... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: N Cerda, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chrystine Carvalho

I hired Chrystine 1-3 years ago.

Chrystine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chrystine Carvalho is an awesome attorney, she provided an excellent defense in my case and she was able to get my charges lessened to one charge. I always felt very confident in her ability to handle my case along with my boyfriend at the times case. He had a felony charge which she got dropped and several other charges and he walked out of court with one misdemeanor charge. During the court process she was always very informative with the status of my case making sure I always was knew what was going on and she was always available. She is very knowledgeable, dependable and did an AWESOME job representing us. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking a local attorney to represent them. I would most definitely use her again, I hope I never need to but if I did I have her number stored in my cell phone and I would call her without any hesitation . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Most Competent Defense

Posted by: Kenn, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chrystine Carvalho

I hired Chrystine 1-3 years ago.

Chrystine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chrystine was able to provide a vigorous defense of my rights at every juncture of the legal process and I felt very confident in her abilities to handle the most difficult intricacies of my criminal charge. In the end the charges were dismissed.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Melinda, a Juvenile client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chrystine Carvalho

I hired Chrystine 1-3 years ago.

Chrystine handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

She is an excellent lawyer. She was always available to talk with us about any concerns or questions we had. She followed through and kept us up-to-date without being asked. She was professional at all times and was prepared to present our case. She met all of our expectations and more.