Back to Carmine’s Profile

Carmine has received 9 client reviews

Personal injury

Posted by: Jason, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Personal Injury matter.

Carmine fought tooth and nail to get everything that I was owed and then some. My settlement was in the 6 figures and he fought to get me every penny. If I am ever I need a lawyer I know he has my back. Took my case when no one would!! And turned it in to something I never thought it would be.

highly recommended. Great man with a great heart.

Posted by: Mariah about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

He is wonderful as a lawyer as well as a person. Very Generous and fast on obtaining information. Thank you so much for your help.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Kelsey, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine 1-3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have hired carmine twice now and recommended to friends and family. He's always stayed on top of my case, kept me informed, and listened to my concerns a +

Mr. Giardino helped when no one else would.

Posted by: Cathy, a Slip and Fall client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine 1-3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Giardino took my case, it was a slip and fall accident, in which I brkew my knee. He was very good about letting me know whaqt to expect along the way. I have never hired an attorney before so I didn't have any experiences to compare this one to, but if all lawyers were like Mr, Giardino, people wound not make snide jokes about them. He got me more money than I thought I would the store would pay, He kept me informed along each step of the procedure. I would definetly use him again and would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: amy over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

Was a pleasure to work with this attorney. Professional and knowledgeable.

Experienced, professional, skilled litigator that gives his all for the client

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a newer attorney so I hired Carmine to help litigate a personal injury case that I had. His knowledge and experience were invaluable. He increased the settlement value of the case by six-figures from the time he sent his notice of entering the case until it closed. We could not have had the success without him.

Best Auto Accident Lawyer in Texas

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Giardino represented me in an auto accident case and got me everthing I asked for. I am so glad I found him!

Excellent Lawyer!!!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Provides effective individualized representation while maintaining reasonable rates...

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He did a great job on my case.