Back to Carmine’s Profile

Client Review

Carmine has received 10 client reviews

Didn't hear from this lawyer in well over a year! Case still open after 2yrs with no progress or updates.

Posted by: Duped & Disappointed, a Personal Injury client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine 1-3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Please avoid using Mr. Giordino (Mr. G) if you desire a swift and decisive outcome in your favor. The only thing he has done in two years is swindle my son out of insurance claim money. When we hired Mr. G's firm (he & a secretary), my son was 17, but now he is 19. We were led to believe that he could win a large settlement because my son was injured in a near death car accident due to the negligence (blatant speeding) of the driver. Now, after years of inactivity, we have learned that Mr. G has only collected the insurance money that was already legally due my son (prior to any litigation). Yesterday, August 6, 2014, we receive threatening text messages about an "urgent matter" and "deadlines" that purportedly are existant, but really not believable given Mr. G.'s unscrupulous ways thus far. As it stands, Mr. G. has had my son's insurance money for well over a year and has failed to disburse thsose monies in accordance with the law. There have been no updates, no record, and no action toward litigation against the offending driver and or the insurance company. No records have been provided us, nor have any timelines, legal documents or case numbers; things which, by law, are a matter of public record. Mr. G. told me last night, via text, and I quote, "We communicate with our clients by phone..." He has my son's legal mailing address but refuses to use it. Steer clear of this lawyer and find someone who will work for his/her money instead of taking limited cash from a child's insurance money; inexcusable actions when my son has sustained life altering and lifelong injuries. Now, after all this time, Mr. G. is upset with me and is trying to find fault and place blame with me when I have been the one to provide the majority of the information (he has)to him. The only thing I am to blame for is to haven chosen Mr. G. to represent us and hire him. Before yesterday, I honestly thought I was going to have to hire a private detective to track down Mr. G. because I thought he had left town or was dead. He terminated his cell phone number and his website was defunct. Messages to his secretary went unanswered. We have all been in the dark for years, but allow me to shed some light for all of you... Beware Mr. Carmine Giordino so you won't suffer the same fate we have...

Personal injury

Posted by: Jason, a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine 1-3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Personal Injury matter.

Carmine fought tooth and nail to get everything that I was owed and then some. My settlement was in the 6 figures and he fought to get me every penny. If I am ever I need a lawyer I know he has my back. Took my case when no one would!! And turned it in to something I never thought it would be.

highly recommended. Great man with a great heart.

Posted by: Mariah over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

He is wonderful as a lawyer as well as a person. Very Generous and fast on obtaining information. Thank you so much for your help.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Kelsey, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine 1-3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have hired carmine twice now and recommended to friends and family. He's always stayed on top of my case, kept me informed, and listened to my concerns a +

Mr. Giardino helped when no one else would.

Posted by: Cathy, a Slip and Fall client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine 1-3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Giardino took my case, it was a slip and fall accident, in which I brkew my knee. He was very good about letting me know whaqt to expect along the way. I have never hired an attorney before so I didn't have any experiences to compare this one to, but if all lawyers were like Mr, Giardino, people wound not make snide jokes about them. He got me more money than I thought I would the store would pay, He kept me informed along each step of the procedure. I would definetly use him again and would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: amy about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

Was a pleasure to work with this attorney. Professional and knowledgeable.

Experienced, professional, skilled litigator that gives his all for the client

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a newer attorney so I hired Carmine to help litigate a personal injury case that I had. His knowledge and experience were invaluable. He increased the settlement value of the case by six-figures from the time he sent his notice of entering the case until it closed. We could not have had the success without him.

Best Auto Accident Lawyer in Texas

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Giardino represented me in an auto accident case and got me everthing I asked for. I am so glad I found him!

Excellent Lawyer!!!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Provides effective individualized representation while maintaining reasonable rates...

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Carmine Giardino

I hired Carmine more than 3 years ago.

Carmine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He did a great job on my case.