Back to Wallace’s Profile

Client Review

Wallace has received 17 client reviews

Thanks!

Posted by: Tyler, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 1-6 months ago.

Wallace handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Wally Tetlow is a professional and detail oriented attorney. I felt confident that he was working towards the best possible outcome for my case. He completed a thorough review of all information presented which lead to a dismissal. He did so in a timely manner which meant that the final cost of his services were affordable.

Thank You Mr. Tetlow

Posted by: a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 1-6 months ago.

Wallace handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Great lawyer to have, he was very professional but easy to talk to. I was very lucky to have him as my attorney and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I would go a few months without hearing from him but I knew that work was being done because in a short amount of time my case got closed. I really appreciate his help. He knew what he was doing and that was very reinsuring.

Excellent

Posted by: Nikki, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 6-12 months ago.

Wallace handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Excellent person to represent your case. He is very understanding, yet looks at your case in an objective and professional manner. I greatly appreciated his help and guidance, thank you Wally!

Incredible lawyer

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

Police kicked in my door and stole all my belongings. I called Wally and he immediately knew it was an illegal search and seizure. The police were extremely hostile and uncooperative. Wally was so much better than the DA that the police department hired their own attorney to fight him. Case got dropped and I got my belongings back. I recommend him completely. Made a very scary and stressful situation into a interesting learning experience. He was worth every penny.

Thank you Wally!

Posted by: Chris 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

Wally has been my defense attorney in 2 separate cases now. The first was a DV charge that could have ended my career. Wally is very knowledgable, honest, and obviously a man of unflappable character. Through his hard work and excellent rapport with the prosecution, Wally was able to negotiate a lesser charge that didn't threaten my career and was able to obtain dismissals in both cases. Thank you so much, Wally!!!

Made a bad situation a good experience

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 1-3 years ago.

Wallace handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Wally was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and personable. When it came to the whole case he was very adamant about fighting for me. He knew I was distraught about the whole situation, being it my first offense, and was able to reassure me and let me know that he would defend me diligently and thoroughly. He kept in contact with me throughout the time-frame of the case. I am definitely glad I was able to work with Wally. I would recommend him to others. Hopefully this isn't the case, but if I got in trouble again, I would definitely call him to represent me.

Mr. Tetlow provided me a great defence.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 1-3 years ago.

Wallace handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was referred to Mr. Tetlow by another attorney. He did an excellent job providing a defence for me in a Criminally negligent homicide case. He made motions to dismiss the case, which the judge accepted one of the motions and the case ended up being finished at that point. Mr. Tetlow understands the pressure and anxiety the defendant goes thru during a criminal case, and is very understanding and helpful navigating the legal system.

Best defense lawyer in this state guaranteed!

Posted by: Jeremy, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 1-3 years ago.

Wallace handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I don't have enough nice words to describe Wally and I certainly have nothing negative to say. Wally literally saved my way of life and kept it from falling apart due to false accusations. He is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate in his work. He kept me calm throughout the entire process even when it started to get to its worst, that's when he stepped up even more to the plate and hit me a homerun. He has great communication and even explained things to me multiple times when I couldnt comprehend everything that was going on. If you need a defense and it seems like no one will listen to your side of the story, I can testify Wally will make sure your side of the story is told and facts are smeared against you. Wally is no push over lawyer, he is aggressive and stands out as soon as he walks into a courtroom compared to the other lawyers I saw in there. I could thank him every single day and it still wouldn't be enough. Thanks again Wally!

Top notch

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 1-3 years ago.

Wallace handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Tetlow was very nice, easy to talk to, very thorough in his work and very prompt in getting the case settled with the best outcome and before the court date. Without a doubt I would recommend him. I was very impressed.

Diligent, Knowledgeable

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Wallace Tetlow

I hired Wallace 1-3 years ago.

Wallace handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jumped on the case immediately and worked hard to dismiss as soon as possible; wrote a detailed, well-researched motion that lead to dismissal; after dismissal, prosecutor had option to re-indict, but Mr. Tetlow was able to convince the prosecutor not to; never doubted innocence; kept me informed of status.