Christine Bennett’s Reviews

Christine Bennett

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Theft case found not guilty

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christine was very helpful with my case that produced the best possible outcome. She was knowledgeable and provided me with as much information as possible throughout the entire case. It involved an accusation by the City of Kennewick for theft. The outcome was NOT GUILTY.

  2. Got Results & Got them Quickly

    Posted by Jeffrey, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    It was the perfect outcome for a bad situation. I was impressed that we could get all charges dropped, even though there was almost no time for review. It was great that we could get everything taken care of so quickly, wish I would've gone straight to Christine instead of applying for a court-appointed attorney. I would use her services again, as well as recommend her to anyone else going to be dealing with the court systems.

  3. Extremely helpful and gets the best possible outcome

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.
    • Christine handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My dad contacted Christine on taking care of two outstanding warrants. Not only did she get the job done affordably she was able to allow me to get the treatment i needed for my substance abuse problem and saved me from doing an extra year! She is direct and doesnt give false hopes. Awesome job.

  4. Neglegent II Ticket

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I was involved in a four vehicle accident, I received a Negligent II ticket, because I was the last vehicle in line. It was the easiest way for the state trooper to deal with it. Christine Bennett made the judge realize rather quickly that it was a sloppy police report, and the judge dropped the ticket immediately. Court lasted maybe 2 minutes.

  5. Good job Christine

    Posted by Joy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My son was charged with first degree felony
    Theft a crime he did not do.we didn't have
    Much money to pay up front christine worked out
    Payment arrangements so we could afford
    A good defense and she worked hard to get
    Everything dropped and she did I would hire her again

  6. Excellent service

    Posted by Ivan, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Transportation matter.

    Very Happy with the service provided. Excellent communication and had the best result in my case. Was a pleasure working with Christine. She was able to resolve my case very efficiently had no moving violation nor any court fine for my traffic infraction. It was done at a very affordable price. Thank you very much Christine.

  7. Christine and her staff bring solid integrity and a willingness to help to the table...

    Posted by Eric, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Transportation matter.

    From the first email to the completion of my traffic case, Christine was very attentive to details, listened to my needs and took the time to keep me informed all the way. Christine came highly recommended from several other folks at my work and she did not disappoint.

  8. Reliable, knowledgeable and thorough advocate!

    Posted by Rebecca, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Child Support matter.

    Christine kept me well-informed and provided prompt attention to our filing deadline which was quickly approaching. She was very receptive to my concerns while still providing her professional, legal opinion. I feel I was well-represented, my fees were reasonable, and I now have greater knowledge regarding the post-secondary child support process for my children.

  9. Responsive, Professional Representation

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We contacted Christine after a warrant was issued for my son on a check he had written for groceries prior to his moving out of state for work. He was unaware that the check had not cleared his account, during a background check on a job it came up with a warrant for his arrest. He immediately contact the local police department and paid the outstanding amount clearing the debt but the prosecutor still wanted him to appear in person in court. He had just started a new job and was 1000 miles away, he also has a new baby and could not take time away from the new job to travel back for an appearance in court. We found Christine's webpage and sent her an email and copies of the warrant and receipt from paying the debt. She responded within an hour, took the case and appeared the next day in court for my son getting a dismissal of the case. Christine's quick response saved time and money and gave us peace of mind. We would use her services again without hesitation.

  10. Highly recommend Christine Bennett

    Posted by melissa, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Bennett.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Christine worked very hard to help my son, in a case where she was an appointed attorney. She took my son's case clear through to trial and researched law in other cases to help him with his case. I felt that she was fully invested in getting the best outcome for him, regardless of whether she was appointed or hired by me. She was very knowledgeable about the law that affected my son and used everything at her disposal to help him legally. She also kept him and myself informed of everything that was happening in the case. I highly recommend Christine Bennetts' legal services.