Robert C Hahn III’s Reviews

Robert C Hahn III

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Rob Hahn is the Man!

    Posted by M., a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rob Hahn and his staff are exceptional. He was honest, upfront, and his advice was spot on. He accomplished all of my bankruptcy goals as promised. His office staff is polite, kept me informed, and made sure I met all the deadlines. Rob and his team made a very difficult time in my life bearable again. I could not be happier with the results.

  2. Compassionate representation from an awesome law firm

    Posted by Betty, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I hired Rob Hahn to file a chapter 7 bankruptcy because I was in over my head with a car loan, credit cards and medical bills. The breaking point came when I was served with garnished at my work and was frantic because I couldn't afford to have 25% of my wages taken each week! I met with Rob on a Tuesday and he had my case ready to file by that Thursday, which saved my check from being garnished on Friday. He called my employer and let them know about the filing which was above and beyond, in my opinion. Even though I was an emotional mess, he was kind, compassionate and acted quickly to protect me from garnishment. I have referred my mom and sister to Rob and will tell everyone I know how awesome they are!

  3. Best of luck

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    He charged huge money to take over our case another bad lawyer started. The case needed little work to get on track. A plan modification to lower the payment . In 60 days he never did it claiming the court was buisy with others. This cost us 1k extra a month we didn't even make enough to pay @ 100% of our income. He allowed the court to pay a secured creditor 3k months after they had their collateral returned. He doesn't return calls ever! We found to withdraw voluntarily from chapter 13 was our only way to survive with no real leagle representation.Beware he is not the only one who takes retainers and forgets you exist there is at least one more and likely many more. I call them BK puppy mills!

  4. Robert Hahn did a great job for my chapter 13!

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I came to Mr. Hahn because I was so tired of being behind the eight ball with my debt. I owned three times as much on my car as it was worth, my husband had been through many boughts of unemployment and gas prices didn't leave room for paying much of anything. After thorough discussion, we decided a chapter 13 would be the best solution for our situation, and he fought my car lender to arrive at a fair value for the purposes of the chapter 13. We are extremely happy with the end result ($12,000 off the payoff for my car!) and have recommended Mr. Hahn and his awesome staff to our friends and family.

  5. Rob Hahn delivers!

    Posted by Mike, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was upside down on 2 houses totaling almost $500K. Rob helped me eliminate almost $200K of debt with a Ch 13 bankruptcy. He answered all of my questions, was always available, and easily handled the creditor objections. His staff was knowledgable, courteous, and respectful. I am a very critical person and I can't think of one negative thing to say about Rob. I highly recommend Rob If you need a Personal Injury, Bankruptcy, or Immigration attorney. If you just talk with him for 5 minutes you'll see exactly what I mean. He'll bring you results and peace of mind!

  6. His office made filing bankruptcy and easy process

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In a time of difficulty for me and my family, we were forced to come to the point of filing bankruptcy, and although the concept seemed scary based off of what the people around me said, Mr. Hahn and his staff made the process seem easy by keeping me updated about everything. They always let me know what to expect next, so I didn't need to worry.

    Mr. Hahn is very knowledgeable and easy going. When I was at his office I didn't feel judged by anyone for what was going on in my life. He and his staff were always there when I had questions, which seems to be difficult to find at an attorney's office as well. I would definitely recommend the Law Office of Robert Hahn to anyone.

  7. Very Positive Experience

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert Hahn was very informative and I would highly recommend him.

  8. Very aggressive and professional with my case...

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an auto accident where it was 100% the other persons fault. The opposing company offered my $500 to settle my case and said that they didn't think the accident was what caused my injuries, even though I had no prior history of back/neck problems. After hiring Rob Hahn, he got me the policy limits on the other driver's insurance, which turned out to be $100,000.00. That was WAY more than I ever thought I'd get!

  9. client

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hahn.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Mr. Hahn for my bankruptcy and was totally satisfied with his services. He has a very friendly staff and made the process easy and sucessful. I would reccomend him to others looking to file for bankruptcy.

509-921-9500