Back to Geoffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Geoffrey has received 6 client reviews

Review

Posted by: a Discrimination client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Geoffrey Swindler

I hired Geoffrey 1-3 years ago.

Geoffrey handled my Discrimination matter.

In conclusion, Mr. Swindler displayed the highest level of professionalism and competency towards ever facet of my case. His level of clarity in regards to communicating with clients is a breath of fresh air and I would recommend the 5 star experience to anyone seeking justice within the judicial system

All around great attorney

Posted by: Terri, a Contracts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Geoffrey Swindler

I hired Geoffrey more than 3 years ago.

Geoffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Geoff represented my grandmother's estate on an issue concerning breach of fiduciary duty. It was difficult due to emotions and strong personalities on both sides. I have been a paralegal for over 25 years, worked with many attorneys, and I know what makes a great attorney. Geoff is superb! Great with people (including opposing counsel) and his strategy and grasp of law is great! He is also just a great human being. An attorney who is not full of himself. :) Would highly recommend him.

Geoff is a good lawyer

Posted by: Hilary, a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Geoffrey Swindler

I hired Geoffrey more than 3 years ago.

Geoffrey handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Geoff is extremely knowledgable and responsive. We have been very happy with his representation. We hope that we will not need to hire him again, but if we need a lawyer again, we will hire Geoff.

Professional and personable

Posted by: Jay, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Geoffrey Swindler

I hired Geoffrey more than 3 years ago.

Geoffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Geoff defended our company in a liablility case and handled it with professionalism and care. He immediately put us at ease by handling all the details and empathizing with our situation. The outcome was positive and we would be pleased to use him again.

Best Lawyer in Spokane

Posted by: James, a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Geoffrey Swindler

I hired Geoffrey more than 3 years ago.

Geoffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Geoffrey took my case after 2 other layers could not do there job. He was able to find a flaw in the gag order that was placed on me that prevented me from working. I would use Geoffrey again with out a second thought. I have kept in touch with him after the case and he has a great family life.

Integrity

Posted by: Rudie, a Commercial client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Geoffrey Swindler

I hired Geoffrey more than 3 years ago.

Geoffrey handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Diligently attended to our case all the way through to its conclusion. Mr. Swindler obtained an equitable settlement on our behalf.