Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 6 client reviews

ROBERT CRARY IS AN EXCEPTIONAL ATTORNEY, AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Posted by: MADELEINE, a Car Accident client 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Crary

Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

ROBERT CRARY GUIDED ME THROUGH THE LEGAL PROCESS SMOOTHLY AND WITH WISDOM. I ALWAYS FELT I WAS IN CAPABLE HANDS. ROB KNOWS HOW TO RELATE TO A JURY. HE EXPLAINED FACTS AND ISSUES CLEARLY. HE PROVIDED AN EXCELLENT VISUAL PRESENTATION THAT HIS WITNESSES CLEARLY EXPLAINED. HE WAS PROACTIVE IN HANDLING POTENTIAL ISSUES THE DEFENSE WOULD BRING UP. HIS CLOSING REBUTTAL CLARIFIED A FABRICATED ISSUE THE DEFENSE HAD MADE. ROB LISTENED AND RESPONDED TO TESTIMONY PERFECTLY. ROB HAS A PROFESSIONAL BUT LIKEABLE MANNER. HE IS FORTHRIGHT WHICH THE JURY APPRECIATED. I COULD NOT IMAGINE A BETTER ATTORNEY. I FULLY ATTRIBUTE THE SUCCESS OF MY CASE TO MY ATTORNEY, ROBERT CRARY.

rear ended by logging truck :(

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Crary

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rob handled my 1 year old son and my car accident case. We were rear ended by a logging truck. I met with Rob a few months after the accident and Rob worked with me during our recovery, for a couple of years to get my sons case and mine settled. Rob took time to meet with me and explain the process and what needed to be done, why and what would happen next. I greatly appreciated the time he took to answer all of my questions and my mothers questions. Rob (or his assistant, Tammi) was always available to answer our phone calls, questions, attend meetings. Rob was very upfront and honest through the entire case. Rob volunteered to take 25%, instead of the 1/3 of my sons settlement :) He even would take time and research case history and print off cases for our knowledge! My family greatly appreciates Rob's help during our time of need and confusion. Thank you Rob!

Hands down the best lawyer!

Posted by: Brooke, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Crary

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rob has been my lawyer for over 2 years on my car accident case. I was extremely happy that he was not willing to settle at the very beginning, since the other side was trying to settle for a ridiculously low amount, and wanted to build the case and see what we had to work with before jumping to conclusions. It was nice having someone who's opinion I trusted and who was not in a rush to get through the case so he could move on to another. 2 years later w/lots of negotiations, an arbitration and finally a settlement, to say I was an extremely satisfied customer would be an under-statement. The results surpassed my expectations and left me extremely happy. What I appreciated most about Rob was him keeping me in the loop w/all negotiations and always asking my opinion first to make sure he was doing what was in my best interests and made sure I was always on board. This made me value his opinion and expertise even more. Never once did I feel as though he was on a different track then me or was rushing through. He took his time, knew all the details and succeeded! If I am ever in need of legal advice or a lawyer he will be my first call.

Injured Party--Vehicle Collision

Posted by: Michael, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Crary

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robert Crary successfully handled my claim against my insurance carrier (under insured motorist coverage). Rob interviewed my physicians and through his negotiations more than doubled the monetary amount awarded to my claim. Rob kept me informed during the investigation, interview and negotiation processes. Additionally, I was quite impressed with the quick resolution of my claim! Thanks, Rob! Mike

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Mark, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Crary

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Rob handled my case for several years. He and his staff were always professional and treated me and my wife with compassion and respect. He listened to me when I had concerns and remembered the specifics of my case when there were times I couldn't recall everything. Rob was always honest with his assessments of my case and never misled me as to what could happen when we finally settled. I believe I was able to get the settlement I got because Rob kept telling me to take my time and don't be in a hurry to settle. My wife and I were very pleased with the amount of time Rob and his staff spent on my case and followed up with everything once we settled. He is a great attorney that I would recommend him to anyone going through any type of personal injury case.

Very Professional Lawyer! Excellent for personal injury cases!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Crary

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A great attorney who I highly recommend. He fights for his clients, he is a real bulldog. He is very brilliant in understanding law and related subject matter related to personal injury. He is very professional,but yet has a great sense of humor so makes times more enjoyable. Very easy guy to work with . Thanks for every moment put into my case.