Back to Deanna’s Profile

Client Review

Deanna has received 18 client reviews

Exceptional DUI Lawyer

Posted by: Chad, a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna 1-6 months ago.

Deanna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Never have I felt a more dire moment in my life than when arrested for DUI. It was important to me to invest in the best lawyer for protection of my future from my mistake. When I first met Deanna and Sennit they let me know how serious my DUI could be. They didn't BS me with any false promises. The only promise I was given was they would do their best for a fair resolution in my case. Action Legal Group's resolution was far beyond than what I expected. I was able to enter a plea for Reckless Endangerment. This was not something I expected and couldn't be more happier. During this process Deanna and Sennit were always in constant communication with me. Not once did I ever have an issue trying to contact them. I believe they have fair prices and they even offer a payment plan.

Excellent 5+ star Lawyer!! Professional and trustworthy!!

Posted by: Alex, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna 1-3 years ago.

Deanna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

The best lawyer I used to work with in my life!! Professional, loyal, knowledgeable, very friendly and easy-going with clients. Deanna Crull and her team successfully dismissed one of my DUI cases and successfully closed another one with no probation time left. She was always super prepared, detailed and always on time. Ms. Crull always answered all my questions, and was available and ready to help any day and time. Ms. Crull followed up my cases for several months and didn't charge me anything for extra paper work and inquires I asked her to make for me. I was able to get my citizenship after both my cases were closes!! Thank you!!!

Great Lawyer

Posted by: George, a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna 1-3 years ago.

Deanna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

she did an awesome job,she went above my expectations, had my sentence dropped down to a lower sentence,She was always on time "even when I was Late" very easy to speak with "she explained everything in detail"

DUI

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend Deanna Crull

Deanna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was pulled over with double the BAC level. I was told from the start that it was unknown what the outcome was and I was fine with that until the last two meetings where she indicated that there was a strong possibility that the charges would be lessened to a Negligent driving. The last conversation resulted in her telling me that there was no bargaining with BAC's twice the legal limit. (So why not tell me that from the start?) When I went to my alcohol education/night in jail I met several others that had similiar circumstances (Double BAC) and had there charges lessened to Neg 1 and there fees were a lot less. I paid $2800 to her to get a dui, plus all fees, associated with a dui which makes me wonder if I should of went with a public defender and used that money towards the 2k plus fees that I was charged with. After the sentencing Ive had questions and can't get a response.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna 1-3 years ago.

Deanna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested for a DUI and the facts of my case were awful. I committed a serious traffic infraction and blew twice over the legal limit. Deanna was able to negotiate my sentence down to a negligent driving charge with EXTREMELY favorable terms. she also did this by my first court hearing. Altogether it took about a month and a half. She kept me informed and made me feel safe with my case in her hands. Honestly, I would recommend her above ANY other lawyer. I am forever grateful.

very happy today

Posted by: Flavius, a Domestic Violence client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna more than 3 years ago.

Deanna handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If you are a good guy and something bad happen to you Deanna is your lawer.She helped me get my case dismissed in about 8 months.Friendly, confident, knowledgeable and available for questions are just few of her qualities.I strongly recommend her.

Deanna could be the best lawyer in Spokane

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna more than 3 years ago.

Deanna handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

While in Spokane I jumped into a friends car that had marijuana inside the car. I removed the marijuana and went to the resturant to eat. When I came back to the parking lot, I was putting the marijuana back into the friends car when an undercover cop came to the car and wrote me a ticket for possession of marijuana. Deanna had the case dismissed and did a great job for me. I had never been in legal trouble in my life. She kept me informed throughout the whole process and kept me out of jail. I asked her to make this situation go away and she did just that.

Great customer service, very professional, and HIGHLY recommended!

Posted by: Jake T, a Speeding Ticket client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna more than 3 years ago.

Deanna handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a last second need for someone to assist me with a speeding ticket I received in Spokane. Deanna was very helpful, understanding, gave me status updates daily, and I would recommend her to anyone! I work for a company that does not allow cell phone use during the day, so her email updates and responses were very much appreciated.

Exceeded my expectations. Thank you Action Legal Group!!

Posted by: Shae, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna more than 3 years ago.

Deanna handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have never required an attorney before, and I was uncertain of the process. I called Action Legal Group the day I needed to be in court, and they were with me every step of the way. I highly recommend Deanna Crull and really appreciate the support, expertise, and care that she gave my case. Thank you Deanna.

Great find!

Posted by: Kristen, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Deanna Crull

I hired Deanna more than 3 years ago.

Deanna handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Deanna handled my daughter's traffic infraction efficiently and effectively, She was quick to respond to each of my inquires, generally within an hour of the time I called or sent an email. This held true even on weekends. She kept me fully apprised of every action she took on my daughters behalf and was easy to work with. I highly recommend Deanna.