Back to Breean’s Profile

Client Review

Breean has received 6 client reviews

Employment Review

Posted by: Brian, a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Breean Beggs

I hired Breean 1-3 years ago.

Breean handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Breean took my case, and a difficult case it was I might add. He believed in me and he worked hard for me. And in the end we prevailed. I am very pleased with the outcome. His work performance and communication were fantastic. I highly recommend him as a lawyer. Thanks for everything!

TRULY cares about YOU

Posted by: a Brain Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Breean Beggs

I hired Breean 1-3 years ago.

Breean handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Breean has been a god-send to me. I always feel valued and that he and his staff (especially Leslie!) care about me - NOT just about the "case" - they have held my hand many times. I am so impressed with Breean's gentle, compassionate spirit. They are knowledgeable and always keep me informed. I couldn't have done any of this without them.

saved my business

Posted by: a client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Breean Beggs

I hired Breean more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Breean, took on my case after 2 other attorneys had looked at it and gave me some honest options, and a little hope. I decided to let him run with it. Being in business for 12 years and losing the company was not a pleasant thought or one I wanted to live with. Breean ploted out a plan and let me know the pros and cons he was allways 1 to 2 steps ahead . It took some time and it was a pain, however not as much for me as the bastard who tried to take my company. Breean kept me civil and focused and when it was all done it was fair and just. WE WON!! Breean took a very personal intrest in this case and I can not thank him enough.

Understanding, compassionate and extremely intelligent.

Posted by: Molly, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Breean Beggs

I hired Breean more than 3 years ago.

Breean handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After speaking to two other lawyers in the Spokane area, I was discouraged and scared for my future. Breean Beggs changed the way I view lawyers and the law, even myself and my place in this community. He was very patient with me and explained information to me in a way I was able to understand and relate to. Being younger and uneducated when it comes to the law, I never thought a high profile lawyer would take the time to let alone represent me, but also make me feel important and heard. I cannot express the gratitude and respect that I have for Mr. Beggs. He genuinely cares for his clients, and all humans. I feel very fortuante to have had the opportunity to know Breean Beggs as a lawyer and a person.

Superior professionalism and dedication.

Posted by: Jim, a Employment client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Breean Beggs

I hired Breean more than 3 years ago.

Breean handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Over the course of the last year, I have spoken to many, many lawyers. Breean was, by far, the most responsive, thoughtful, and dedicated professional I encountered. He has been sensitive but straightforward regarding the ins-and-outs of our case. He clearly loves his work and pours all of his vast reserves of knowledge and energy into it with conviction, creativity, and genuine concern. I cannot recommend Breean highly enough.

Breean Beggs Best Attorney in the Pacific Northwest

Posted by: Judith, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Breean Beggs

I hired Breean more than 3 years ago.

Breean handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Breean was superior in his knowledge of RCW state laws and the procedures of Small Claims Court. In my never having a prior experience in small claims court, his help absolutely relieved a most stressful issue. His explanation of legal technical terms was thorough and in words I could readily understand. He was always expedient in returning my phone contact requests. Without his involvement in my case, I am certain that I would not have had the positive and best beneficial outcome found in my favor.