Aaron D Goforth’s Reviews

Aaron D Goforth

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent attorney in Spokane

    Posted by Miguel, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Health Care matter.

    Mr. Goforth is an attorney in Spokane, Washington who has expertise with complex litigation. His preparation for cases is unmatched in my experience.

  2. Aaron Goforth and his associates provide excellent service

    Posted by Joan, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Goforth and his team took my rather complicated property settlement case and completed it quickly. I was kept informed and felt very well represented by Mr. Goforth's firm. My property was sold quickly and I felt like he represented me and my concerns extremely well. Also, he sought ways to make my legal fees reasonable. From the beginning, I felt reassured that he was on top of my case and would stay on it to completion, despite the fact that I was out of state. The team of people that he chose to work on my case were efficient and helpful.

    My family lawyer found Mr. Goforth and highly recommended him. Although I have never met Mr. Goforth (only communicating by email and telephone) I knew he was taking care of EVERYTHING. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and will use him again if I need him. I did not spend any sleepless nights worrying about what was happening. That is worth alot.

  3. Excellent Service

    Posted by Philip, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I worked with Mr Goforth on two occasions. he was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very effective.

  4. Highly recommended

    Posted by Bruce, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Aaron has consulted for me on several legal questions and has been wonderful to work with

  5. Very Professional

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Aaron did a great job being both professional and a good communicator while assisting me with joining a partnership in my business. I feel valued as a client and highly recommend his service to anyone.

  6. Homeowners Association President

    Posted by Sheryl, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Aaron to be very knowledgeable of the subject matter. He has great communication skills, and was able to successfully manage our time and financial resources. He was understanding, and responsive to our case resolution.

  7. Dedicated & Sharp Attorney

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Aaron is a quick study and capable of handling complex litigation with relative ease. He has an excellent demeanor and a straight forward approach to complicated issues. He is able to quickly sort relevant from non-relevant information and capable of producing a lot of work product in very reasonable number of hours. I would have no hesitation in hiring Aaron for any business related matter.

  8. Excellent

    Posted by Ben, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Aaron Goforth has been a tremendous help over the years. Having dealt with lawyers in the past, Aaron has changed their stereotype into someone you can actually trust. I would highly recommend Mr. Goforth for any and all corporate dealings.

  9. Jefferson 400 Professional Center

    Posted by Thomas, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Goforth has proven to be a very intelligent, qualified and relable attorney. He is current with the laws. Answers all calls or emails if able or return calls promptly. He is very open to all your concerns and issues. He personally cares about you and your case. His attention to detail and his very thorough follow through has brought a level of complete comfort for me personally and my organization.

  10. Excellent Counsel

    Posted by Dennis, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Goforth.
    • I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Along with providing excellent legal counsel, Aaron was proactive in keeping me informed and up-to-date regarding the progress of my case.