Patrick Owen Earl’s Reviews

Patrick Owen Earl

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Criminal defense with attention to immigration consequences

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-6 months ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My case was complicated by potential immigration consequesnces but my attorney spent enough time researching this subject of law and meeting with specific immigration attorneys to make sure I will not encounter that kind of problem. Afterwards, he invested much time working out an agreement with prosecutor that would not cause me immigration problems.
    He also help me but working with court and prosecutor trying to accomodate the dates of my court appearances etc so I could continue working at my job and my legal case didnt' interfere with my daily life too much. Very understanding.

  2. Very informative.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Patrick Earl represented me in a case that I was charged with reckless driving, he was very informative, precised and well informed.

  3. This is the lawyer you want

    Posted by Timothy, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Juvenile matter.

    I loved the way Patrick kept in contact with me both by phone and texting. He knew exactly what to do in our case and made it happen. I've had other lawyers and Patrick was the best by far. If needed I would use him again and I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a great lawyer.

  4. Great Lawyer!!

    Posted by Molly, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Patrick is an amazing Lawyer. After receiving a MIP/MIC I went to my hearing a got a lawyer appointed to me, Patrick being him. He was very informative. Made sure I was where I was supposed to be, and explained the crazy lingo in normal person words. He helped me until the very end 1 year and a few months later and made sure I did everything I was supposed to do. My misdemeanor was dropped totally and off my record due to his skills in the court room. I cannot applaud him enough. He is a great choice and I would recommend him to anyone.

  5. Thanks

    Posted by Nathan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Really helped explain everything to me. Let me know my options, and also kept me well informed on court dates, and new information. I would highly recommend Pat Earl to my friends and family.

  6. Did a great job

    Posted by Nathan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Called me after I asked a question on Avvo concerning a failure to transfer title charge. Explained to me how to represent myself and didn't even bring up me hiring him until I asked. I hired him, one court appearance, amybe a followup hearing in six months, and the thing is dropped. A+

  7. thanks for the help!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was very helpful, spoke openly and gave options in a way that was clear to understand.

  8. Thanks Mr. Earl! - Traffiic Infraction

    Posted by Julio, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got a ticket during bad weather on my way to the Spokane airport, the roads were slippery and somebody tried to overpass me and the car slipped and it got out of the road. An officer gave me a ticket. I asked Mr. Earl to handle my case in front of the judge. He did a wonderful job getting the case set on conditions for a year.

  9. I hired Mr. Earl recently, he was not only successful in helping me keep my job but very polite and personable in doing so.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Earl recently, he was not only successful in helping me keep my job but very polite and personable in doing so. His knowledge and experience in the area is beyond fees required. He was constantly in contact with me when I had questions and very informative upon answering them. If you are looking to hire an excellent lawyer and don't necessarily have the means to do so, he is the man to talk to.

  10. transparent, easy to work with lawyer

    Posted by Michael, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Patrick Earl.
    • I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.
    • Patrick handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Mr Earl a few years ago to help with a traffic violation. I found him to be very up front and honest with me. He clearly explained what my options were and then advised me on which was best. Because of his hard work and knowledge I was able to not only keep my license, but also avoided paying hefty fines. He's fair and honest, I highly recommend him.

If you made a mistake yesterday, don't make one today, CALL ME NOW!!!

509-750-9921