Erin Bradley McAleer’s Reviews

Erin Bradley McAleer

Average Rating

Based on 27 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Knowledgable and Prompt

    Posted by Brenda, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin < 1 month ago.
    • Erin handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. McAleer to help resolve an issue with our tenants (business property) and nonpayment. Mr. McAleer had the letter drafted the evening after I met with him. The final letter was served to the tenants out of town in 2 days.

  2. Domestic Violence Assault Case

    Posted by Darren, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin 6-12 months ago.
    • Erin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My now ex is bipolar and made a false report to the police which ended up getting me arrested. Erin and his investigator worked to uncover the truth and a year later after some effort the case is going to be dismissed upon paying a few hundred bucks to the prosecutors office. This could have cost me my career. I'm thankful this is over and let it be a warning to everyone that a simple allegation can throw you into a year of going to court - I'm just thankful it ended how it did. My previous public defender told me to plead guilty. If I ever need an attorney again I will definitely give Erin a call.

  3. Landlord/Tenant Issue Resolved

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin 1-6 months ago.
    • Erin handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I contacted Erin when I began to have issues with the tenants in my rental house. He talked through my issues over the phone and gave me suggestions on how to best proceed while letting me know that if the situation didn't resolve, he would be able to help me through to the next steps. I ended up having to retain Erin to pursue eviction of my tenants and was very satisfied with both his responses to my questions as well as the work to move the eviction through the system.

  4. Gun right restored.

    Posted by Jack, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin 1-6 months ago.
    • Erin handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Erin was very knowledgeable in regards to the laws and what was needed to straighten out the situation. He was very clear on what it would cost up front and there was no cost overruns. What I appreciated most about Erin was his timely communication. When asked a question he would return e-mails and phone calls promptly.

  5. Bankruptcy

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin 6-12 months ago.
    • Erin handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Erin for our Bankruptcy after coming on hard times with business. Our case was very complicated as it involved business debts /assets and my wages were hard to calculate. Erin was prompt to return my calls. His staff was professional and courteous. I was very nervous about the hearing and he was very well equipped in answering all my questions.

  6. Saved me from felony charges

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.
    • Erin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Someone made allegations of felony misconduct about me. Erin was quick to respond to my needs. He took immediate action and no charges were ever filed. Erin is really good attorney. I highly recommend him.

  7. Has taken care of my problems numerous times

    Posted by Joseph, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin 6-12 months ago.
    • Erin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Erin twice so far for speeding tickets. Both were dismissed. I will keep using him in the future and would recommend him to anyone out there. He is very well priced for what other attorneys are charging for the same thing. Like I said, he is good at what he does and I will be using him for anything that comes my way in the future.

  8. Impressed

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin 6-12 months ago.

    I met Mr. McAleer last evening while I was very stressed about a legal matter. I left feeling like I had a much better handle on my choices and Mr. McAleer was willing to support the decision I made. He did not pressure me to hire him. He was very knowlegable regarding Washington law and explained things in an easy to understand manner. He was patient and compassionate which I personally found refreshing. I believe this is a man I can trust.

  9. Excellent Trial Lawyer

    Posted by Jason, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin more than 3 years ago.
    • Erin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Erin really helped me get my life back on track! I would recommend him to anyone.

  10. Restoring Firearm Rights

    Posted by Dan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Erin McAleer.
    • I hired Erin more than 3 years ago.
    • Erin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The process was smooth and only took a few weeks. Erin was able to review my record and case right in his office at the first meeting. I didn't even have to go to court. Additionally, his fees were very reasonable and below most others I called. I hope I will never need an attorney again, but if I do I would definitely consider Erin.

Call now for a free consultation.

360-334-6277