Back to Sharon’s Profile

Client Review

Sharon has received 48 client reviews

Prominent Wise Attorney

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 1-6 months ago.

Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was in the state of Washington for my work taking weekend classes. I have never been in trouble before. On that weekend I drank booze and apparently too much because I was arrested by an officer. Horrified. I was so upset. Afraid to lose my job. The unbelievable cost to go back to state of Washington. I thank God I found Sharon. She saw me I believe it was the weekend. She got it arranged so I would need to go back only one more time and get education classes done. She worked out an offer that saved my job and I do not have a dui on my criminal history. The court people were friendly to her and both times when I was in court she was first. I had two different judges and each one had a friendly side chat with her. She is marvelous. The gentlemen and ladies that work for her are top notch. They worked hard for me and I am so glad. I work with attorneys here at home and none of them compare to the excellent handling I got from Sharon. Thank you

Great Attorney Great Heart

Posted by: JG, a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 1-3 years ago.

Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Got in trouble. Sharon saved me. Smart. The people in court love her. Judges always pick her first, which I tell you saved me tons of time. It amazed me how many people know her. When i went to a class, many of the people who attended had Sharon as their attorney too. Each person admired her. She is awesome and caring. Before court would begin couple of her other clients were there and we were talking about how amazing Sharon is, she is killer with the ridiculous prosecutors and got a miracle for me and for the other people. She also is a big part in changing my life. Thank you Lady. I think Sharon is the best.

Active Lion Gentle Heart

Posted by: AWF, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 1-3 years ago.

Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Had DUI never had trouble in my life. Eye opener and humbling. Sharon worked hard and got me a negligence. She is a tough lady with a deep heart. Her office is welcoming and they simply adore her. I kind of miss going there just to be around them. I learned a tremendous amount and grateful for Sharon's hard work. The judges like her and respect whatever she says and she is always first up in court. Great lady.

Evergreen Defenders

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 6-12 months ago.

Sharon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I would like to take a moment to thank Evergreen Defenders for their amazing job dealing with my recent legal complications. They were quick to deal with the issues, easy to communicate with, always available, and Sharon's legal skills and knowledge is truly amazing. Not only was she able to reduce my fee significantly but she prevented me from having to travel several hundred miles for a court appearance. I would recommend her to anyone!

Amazing!!

Posted by: AK, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 6-12 months ago.

Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Sharon Chirichillo and her staff are experts, kind and extremely professional. I was charged with a DUI on a Saturday and my arraignment was the following Monday. I walked into Sharon's office terrified and came out feeling relieved. Sharon represented me with the utmost integrity. I was put on the deferred program and as long as I keep my nose clean and attend treatments, the DUI will be dismissed in good time. Her and her staff went above and beyond to help me legally and financially. I truly can't thank them enough.

Sterling Lawyer and firm

Posted by: Leta, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon more than 3 years ago.

Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I had a dui couple years ago and Sharon got my case so I can keep my job. I ended up with a great deal and not have dui showing to my boss. A friend of mine who is a Trooper was even impressed with my outcome. She had referred me to Sharon and I am relieved I get to keep my job, my volunteer work as well. She is great. I ran into her at the store and I went to her gave a hug. And now I want to give back to her and her firm with my highest reccomendation.

Storm of Fresh Air

Posted by: Alicia, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 1-3 years ago.

Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Had Sharon two years ago. Case now is dismissed. She was absolutely great. The people in her office are knowledgeable, responsive and focused. Sharon I thank her for saving my job, my marriage and hope. She is a lawyer that is diligent and will fight for you. Stop reading this and call her.

Genuine Genius

Posted by: J.V., a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 6-12 months ago.

Sharon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Charged with DUI. Never been in trouble before. I am almost sixty years old. I go out with friends we had pizza and wine and thought I was ok to drive. I was not. Officer pulled me over for changing the lane wrong. It was humiliating. When I went to Sharon, her office is an oasis. Her folks working for her are skilled, kind and on top of what needs to be done. Sharon. I never met anyone quite like her. She is smart, I think gifted too. And her hair, brown Farrah Fawcett, curly, curly hair. I know that has nothing to do with her skill and still her presence , strong, no baloney, and down down to earth real. She iworked hard for me. When I would call her at times on weekends she answered and be as friendly as in her office. I am very glad I decided to go with her. she worked my case hard and I have no regrets. Her staff, well they adore her, genuinely and their care and work was lovely done.

Guts, Trust and Magic

Posted by: MM, a Juvenile client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 6-12 months ago.

Sharon handled my Juvenile matter.

Our teenage son got in trouble being with the wrong people at the wrong time. We had hear about Sharon and went to see her Surprising to us is how he warmed up to her and told her what was going on. I do not know how she did it Our son trusts no one. Sharon has a way about her that I can describe only as magical. She has no time for foolish thinking and has the guts to point out faulty reasoning to our son that he not only heard, when we left her office he agreed with her. I wish we can take her and her staff with us for our son. The people that work for her, Bryson and Pat are exceptional. They are a well coordinated team.

Awesome attorney

Posted by: Eric, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sharon Chirichillo

I hired Sharon 6-12 months ago.

Sharon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Got a DUI in Thurston County. I hired Sharon to represent me. She worked very hard and was able to get it reduced to a Neg 1. Her staff was great also. They were in court with Sharon which made me feel much more comfortable. I would highly recommend Sharon to anyone.