Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Client Review

Jonathan has received 8 client reviews

ASSET TO THE COMMUNITY

Posted by: Linda May, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Swartz is a fabulous attorney. He knows the law and walked me through the entire divorce process. He gave me the facts and was honest and forth coming with all the important information I needed to know. I knew I was in very trustworthy and capable hands. His staff was excellent. They kept me informed of court dates and proceedings. I couldn't have hired a better lawyer. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a knowledgeable and excellent attorney.

Phenomenal Family Attorney - His advice saved me thousands of dollars in federal taxes

Posted by: Donna, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jonathan Swartz provided consultation for me in 2011. He was consistently knowledgeable, honest, detail-oriented, responsive, empathetic and understanding of what I was going through at the time. His advice is well worth his very reasonable hourly rate. I consulted with a couple other lawyers who were not nearly as helpful, and thankfully a friend recommended Mr. Swartz'z fine service. He actually even gave me some tax advice that ended up saving me thousands of dollars. Most importantly, he is an honest, good person, who values the truth and what is right above all else. Thank you Jonathan!

Counsel For Solo

Posted by: Sebastian, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Jonathan Swartz Esquire has represented me twice in the last two years. His representation will forever linger in my heart for he and his team have made the most of efforts in supporting me and my family from across the country. Truth always prevails, and the opportunity to entrust my truths and life with Swarts Law was every bit of what I hoped for. Mr. Swartz and his team are extravagant when it comes to attention to detail. When certain situations arise from the ashes, they form a unique bond within his team and search for different ending scenarios in order to be better prepared for any outcome. He studied every angle of the case and never left me uninformed. He studied relentlessly along with his team to better support myself, my children, and my family. His explanation of all that dealt with legal counsel was always well understood with his unique articulate ways and was always to the point. The Swarts Law firm worked very well with my other Law team here in Fl, making our defenses strong on the home front. Communication between both firms is indescribable. They never skipped a beat. We saw many speed bumps along our paths especially that of which was “Distance”, not being able to speak face to face was challenging. In trusting him and his team I feel as though my family is one step closer to being together once again. Faith in the system was made easy especially knowing I had a team like this to support my cause and the assuring thing was that it wasn’t about me at all…but about my children. He placed them as number one priority which set my mind at ease and allowed me a piece of mind knowing everything would be ok. Thank you Swarts Law for all that you have done, for all that you do, and all that you will do in the future. Thank you for standing with me even when I was against all odds. Thank you for being extremely professional and passionate. On behalf of myself, my children, and family again Thank you all. I will be looking forward to working with you again in the future if destiny defines it to be so. Thank you. Sebastian Solo Jr.

A Rare Find!

Posted by: Kerri about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I must admit that as a rule, I am not usually satisfied or pleased with the services provided by people - especially these days. Jonathan Swartz however, is a pleasant exception to this rule! Jonathan was hired to help with a fairly complicated child support issue that my husband was facing. After contact with more attorneys than I care to remember, I found Jonathan! What a difference! Not only did he actually listen to all of the circumstances surrounding the issues, he was full of very useful information, suggestions, and different approaches we could take to solve the problems. It is my opinion that Jonathan went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to research and preparation for our case. I am more than confident that had we chosen any one of the many attorneys I had previously contacted, we never would have received the excellent representation that we did with Jonathan. When it came to court appearances, I was actually in awe of Jonathan’s presentations and arguments. Due to my previous employment, I had the opportunity to witness and participate in numerous court proceedings and in all honesty, I have never been more impressed with any legal presentations as I was while watching and listening to Jonathan present our case. It is more than evident that Jonathan Swartz cares about his clients and puts his heart into his work. In closing, I wanted to be sure to include Jonathan’s wonderful staff. My husband and I were always greeted with extreme friendliness, we always felt welcome at his office. Even if it was just a simple phone call, the professionalism, courtesy, friendly manner and helpful attitude was and is greatly appreciated.

An inspiring legal experience

Posted by: a Contracts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I contacted Jonathan's office I was in need of a quick second opinion. Jonathan was able to get me on his schedule within a few days and promptly review my paperwork. I found his personality very sincere and easy to talk with. He patiently listened to my concerns and provided me a knowledgeable response and course of action. I think his hourly rate is worth the expert advise received. I would not hesitate to contact Jonathan Swartz in the future if other legal matters arise for me. I highly recommend him!

The Amazing Jonathan!

Posted by: Diane, a Family client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jonathan was, and is, indeed not only an amazing lawyer, but an amazing person. Not only was he knowledgeable, responsive, and trustworthy, but he added an element that I had most desperately been looking for in a family law attorney. When I think of Jonathan, I think of teamwork at the peak of which it is meant to be. I think of flexibility, compassion, morality, and respect. I am not just happy to have him go through such an emotional and difficult event with me, but I am proud of him. It is obvious to me that being an attorney is not just a job to him. It is his life. He is a rare individual whose heart still beats after dealing with the psychological and emotional strains of working in an industry that is in itself an exhausting endeavor. If I needed to bombard him with questions, he took it in stride, never complained, and answered within a reasonable amount of time. If I wanted to do the heavy work, he would oblige. If I wanted him to handle it, he would oblige. If I needed something explained three different ways because I didn't understand, it wasn't an issue. He would not only advise me as to his view from a legal standpoint, but would take into account my own perspective and needs as the individual that would be living with the results after his work was done. There is no doubt in my mind that Jonathan cares about what he does. From a legal, moral, or social standpoint. I was never led to feel as though my case or questions were an inconvenience, nor that I was only a means for monetary gain. As I navigated through such a difficult process, his steadfastness and solidarity was a presence I would not want to have ever been without. There may not be white knights anymore, but that's only because they've given up the glorified armor for a pocket guide to the Constitution.

Concerned and conscientious

Posted by: James, a Domestic Violence client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jonathan did an excellent job of defending my wife against what we believed were false charges. He believed in her, and used the contacts and friends at his dispense in order to gain a sympathetic ear, and eventually have the charges dismissed.

Smart Man Able to Speak English

Posted by: a Litigation client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Swartz

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our family had some legal issues that we very very confused about. Mr. Swartz took the time to explain the ins and outs of the issues which we were confronted. His expert translation from legalese to understandable English allowed us to make the right decisions at the right time.