Back to Antonio’s Profile

Client Review

Antonio has received 7 client reviews

Automobile / Moped collision

Posted by: Sheri, a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Garguile

I hired Antonio 1-3 years ago.

Antonio handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found out about the law office of Barbara A. Bowden through a post card advertisement in my Bremerton mail box. I was represented by Antonio S. Garguile. Mr. Garguile made a very stressful situation for me, as the driver of the automobile, a lot easier to go through. He was a gentleman in every sense of the word and my outcome was nothing less than an awesome win-win.

Great lawyer and great team!

Posted by: Symon, a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Garguile

I hired Antonio 6-12 months ago.

Antonio handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I heard about Barbara Bowden Law Office from Yellow cab where I work as a cab driver. To protect my job from a seat belt ticket I received, I immediately called the law firm. I worked with two outstanding lawyers, Tony Garguile and Roberto Yranela. Roberto had helped me in the past on speeding tickets in Tukwila and Seatac, and he gave me the assurance that the office will "take care" of the ticket and not to worry. I trusted him given his outstanding record on my past tickets. Tony went to the actual hearing and eventually beat the ticket. This firm saved my job, my family, my mortgage, and basically my whole life. I wouldn't know what to do with myself if I lost my job. This firm has always helped me and my company. Tony and Roberto are a good team.

Speeding Ticket

Posted by: Morgan, a Speeding Ticket client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Garguile

Antonio handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I retained Antonio for a speeding ticket I received. Throughout the whole process, he kept me informed on what was going on. He was able to get my ticket dismissed for me. I would and will, highly recommend him to anyway looking for a lawyer to fight a speeding ticket for them!

Passing School Bus Ticket

Posted by: Tim, a Speeding Ticket client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Antonio Garguile

Antonio handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Antonio Garguile was my lawyer for a traffic ticket involving me passing a school bus. The situation was not as the officer had described it in the ticket and Antonio was successful in getting the ticket dismissed. From the description of how the officer wrote the ticket, I thought for sure the ticket was going to stick right or wrong, but Antonio pulled the proverbial bunny from his hat. I was, and am, very impressed that Antonio was able to get the ticket dismissed. I was impressed with his professional skills and will most definitely recommend Antonio’s services to any and all of my friends and family. Job well done Antonio. Thank you so much.

He got my semitruck overweight ticket DISMISSED! Saving me 2K!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Garguile

I hired Antonio 1-3 years ago.

Antonio handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was working with the office he works for regarding my Semi truck overweight moving violation. If convicted I would have faced close to 2k in fines and this on my driving record. He went to court and got this dismissed for me!! If I ever need these types of services I will definitely hire this law firm to handle my case. Overall this law firm is very professional and keeps you informed. They never sugar coated the possible outcomes and always were down to earth and very pleasant to have communication with. I will tell all the truckers that I know might needs services about this law firm. Thank you again Attorney Garguile and The Law Office of Barbara Bowden staff. You all rock!

Very happy!

Posted by: Liana, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Garguile

I hired Antonio 1-3 years ago.

Antonio handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tony was effective, efficient, quick responding and incredibly helpful! I would highly recommend him. Thank you again for your great service - it is greatly appreciated!

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Michelle, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Garguile

I hired Antonio 1-3 years ago.

Antonio handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

GREAT LAWYER! He represented me and is very friendly and efficient. Made me feel very comfortable and got my ticket dismissed! thanks