Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 9 client reviews

Best man out there

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I got in trouble I was young and scared. I was not legal yet and my parents made me figure out what I was going to do all on my own. After shopping around for many weeks in the Tacoma area, meeting with 12-15 different lawyers. Bill from the jump stood out to me. First off, he let me come in for my consultation after I got off work which was at 7 and those are not business hours. Then he was so non-judgmental and caring and so knowledgeable. He let me cry and cry and promised me I was in good hands. When Bill told me his rate for a DUI charge i knew I couldn't afford it and I was extremely bummed. For the next 3 weeks Bill would call to see how I was, see how school was going. He cared about me so much and wanted to work with me. Finally after a few weeks he asked me how much I could afford on a lawyer. I was honest with him and told him I couldn't afford the rate he was asking. (Its not extreme, i was just working part time in fast food) He came down and we agreed upon a rate that worked for the both of us. Before every court date he told me everything that the judge was going to say and what I needed to say. He was proud to present me. He spoke very highly of me to the judge. Bill really is on our side and he loves his clients. He will go the extra mile to make sure that you are comfortable. His kids are also lawyers and work for him sometimes. They are also AMAZING. I felt just as comfortable in court when his son represented me then when Bill did. He taught his kids well. Bill is just all around the best lawyer. He is Professional, knowledgeable, caring, understanding, experienced. And the people that work in his office are amazing too. I will always and forever go to and recommend Bill to everyone

tickets ,dismissed

Posted by: Lee, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr White handled these cases with the best results ,dismissed.I highly recommend this law firm. Thankyou Mr white.

William White - Professional, Effective, and Knowledgeable

Posted by: Mesha over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would recommend Mr. White, and his team over and over again. From the beginning, they were extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I have worked with other attorneys in the past, who treat you as if they are superior. They fail to acknowledge they are employed by you, and your fees pay for their services. Mr. White and his team are VERY professional and kind. From the moment I spoke to them I felt comfortable, and confident in my case. Mr. White carried himself very well in court, and I was proud to have him as my counsel. The information his team and him were able to obtain is impressive. I did minimal work, with maximum results. I was amazed and surprised at how thorough their work was, and impressed with how they submitted the information to the court. I would recommend Mr. White and his team over and over again. I cannot say enough good things about their office and work.

Dismissal of speeding ticket

Posted by: David, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bill White and his office are extremely professional and highly reliable. Easy communication and very hard working. His office was very easy to work with. In the future, if I need any assistance related to the type of cases Bill works with, there is no doubt that he is my attorney for that matter.

I Highly recommend Mr White

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We used William White for a couple of cases in Pierce County. I hired him while my husband was in jail in another county and Mr White drove out there to see him. He was understanding and helpful with me and courteous and thorough with my husband. I have recommended him to other friends over the years. I am glad to say our issues were resolved satisfactorily.

Awesome!!!!

Posted by: Jeff, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Best attorney around! Mr. White and his firm handled my case quickly and kept me informed from start to finish. The outcome could not have been better and coming to this firm was the right choice! Thanks so much!

High Impact Legal Support

Posted by: Jeff, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Bill, on a couple of occasions, has helped me with tickets for minor traffic violations. He is prepared, knowledgeable and a great guy. His office staff is top notch. I would highly recommend Bill!

Bill White

Posted by: Gerry, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Any time I had an issue Bill and his staff was on the ball, they took care of my family and I and we didn't have to worry about it! Great job, professional and reliable, I would recommend him again and again!

If I ever have another criminal matter, my one and only call is to Bill!!

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William White

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I hired Bill on a criminal matter and never have I had a more knowledgable and prepared indivdual who was not afraid to fight for me. He and his staff always kept me informed on my case and as stressfull as it was, I actually was able to not worry and focus on my daily life without this matter hanging over my head. I'm confident that if you hire Bill to take care of your case, you will be in the best hands in the biz.