Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 5 client reviews

MVA

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fisher

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mike was very patient and courteous with us. This was a very stressful situation and he seemed to make it less stressful. I would definately recommend him to anyone!

Business client

Posted by: a Contracts client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fisher

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Michael was outstanding. He was always professional, prepared, available for questions and on top of my case. I highly recommend him and will always consider him to be my first choice for legal matters I need resolved.

Outstanding Lawyer

Posted by: a Debt Collection client over 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fisher

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Fisher is an outstanding lawyer. He's knowledgeable, responsive and kept me informed at all times. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a good attorney.

Great lawyer

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fisher

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr Fisher has helped me in the past and is very trustworthy and sincere. I would recommend Michael and of course anyone else at Rush, Hannula, Harkins & Kyler.

A Lawyer & A Gentleman

Posted by: a Health Care client over 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Fisher

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Health Care matter.

My father was sick and dieing, I needed assistance and I need it fast. With a single call to Mr. Fisher’s office I was warmly welcomed, swiftly assisted and free of the concerns I had had about how my situation was going to turn out. Mr. Fisher’s assistance was professional and I felt a type of relatedness, a friendship, that understanding one desires but doesn’t expect from a stranger. He worked his schedule to mine, drove miles out of his way to meet with me and talked to me in language I could understand without being condescending. I am forever grateful to Mr. Fisher for his exquisite services in my time of need.