Back to Daryl’s Profile

Client Review

Daryl has received 18 client reviews

5 Star firm

Posted by: a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 6-12 months ago.

Daryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The entire staff at Daryl Graves Law were very supportive of me throughout the initial consultation to the final determination by the court. Knowledge and integrity makes this a AAA firm.

DUI Case

Posted by: Raymond, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 6-12 months ago.

Daryl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Daryl and his staff were very informative helped me get the results I wanted in my case I will definitely call them when I have problems with the law and need a attorney!

Daryl L Graves PLLP

Posted by: Nikki, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 1-3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with Daryl Graves PLLP throughout my personal injury claim and have nothing big positive things to say about him and his staff. They went above and beyond to make sure that my claim was handled accurately and efficiently. Megan always kept me informed about the status of my claim and was quick to answer any questions that I had throughout the process. I will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

Undivided Attention

Posted by: Rachael, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 6-12 months ago.

Daryl handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I went into a terrible situation with no idea what to do or what path to take. Daryl helped explain the process and was very informative when it came to the case. During every meeting and every call, Daryl and his staff gave me their undivided attention and help. I was always kept up to date of my case. Even though some things were frustrating, Daryl was understanding in helping me realize that great outcomes do not always happen overnight. After a long legal process I was more than pleased with the final result and his hard work to get my case a fabulous outcome.

Top Notch

Posted by: Jerry, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 6-12 months ago.

Daryl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Darryl and his associates provided an excellent service and were very helpful in taking care of my needs. I felt as though I was well taken care of.

The Bentley of attorneys in Tacoma area

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 1-3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

You get what you pay for. Daryl is the absolute best. Excellent reputation amongst legal community and prosecutors respect him as a trial lawyer. Negotiated a deal that resulted in a non-conviction. Very thankful for his services!

Attorney services provided by Daryl Graves have been,

Posted by: Mary, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl more than 3 years ago.

Daryl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have called Daryl many times over the last year and a half with several months separating calls. Daryl always makes me feel that he is only working on my case. The information has always been correct and what I was told to expect when in court. E mails and calls are returned promptly.

Excellent! His results for me say it all.

Posted by: Scott, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 1-3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Graves and his staff were very straight forward in thier approach to me and my case. They offered no promises only an expected outcome. It was as if I'd hired a team not just an attorney. I didn't have to call them for updates, they actually called me. I made a poor choice In November 2011 that ended up with my arrest for domestic violence assault. Daryl reviewed my case, informed me of the seriousness of the charges, and set to work immediately on what my next actions needed to be. He was proactive with what was going to be required of me. His guidance was critical in navigating the legal system. Listening to him I truly know what the word "counsel" means. Thank you Daryl and thank you William.

Efficient, fair, tactful representation.

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 1-3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Graves successfully dismissed a potential felony misdemeanor, which may have cost me my custody case and my livelihood. Daryl identified the key prosecution components and laid a foundation of complete cooperation, trust and transparency. He arranged an interview with the lead detective allowing insight into the motives of my case to which the detective understood my position and recommended no further investigation. Daryl provides the insight into how to take the high road, and build trust with apposing council. In my case all charges dismissed even with incriminating evidence. The difference was explaining. "the why", to the detective, prosecutor and judge in a thoughtful, respective, professional, and personal manner; while impressing upon them how anyone would have reacted similar in my situation, because we are all human. No hesitation recommending him to my closest friends.

Quality Representation

Posted by: Angela, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl more than 3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked in the legal field for over 20 years. When it came time for personal representation, I hired Daryl to represent my family's interest. Daryl and Megan handled a difficult personal injury case with grace and integrity. I appreciated the extensive attention they gave to walking me through the process up to and including mediation. My trust was well-placed and I would highly recommend them.