Back to Daryl’s Profile

Client Review

Daryl has received 14 client reviews

Top Notch

Posted by: Jerry, a DUI client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 1-6 months ago.

Daryl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Darryl and his associates provided an excellent service and were very helpful in taking care of my needs. I felt as though I was well taken care of.

The Bentley of attorneys in Tacoma area

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 6-12 months ago.

Daryl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

You get what you pay for. Daryl is the absolute best. Excellent reputation amongst legal community and prosecutors respect him as a trial lawyer. Negotiated a deal that resulted in a non-conviction. Very thankful for his services!

Attorney services provided by Daryl Graves have been,

Posted by: Mary, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl more than 3 years ago.

Daryl handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have called Daryl many times over the last year and a half with several months separating calls. Daryl always makes me feel that he is only working on my case. The information has always been correct and what I was told to expect when in court. E mails and calls are returned promptly.

Excellent! His results for me say it all.

Posted by: Scott, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 1-3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Graves and his staff were very straight forward in thier approach to me and my case. They offered no promises only an expected outcome. It was as if I'd hired a team not just an attorney. I didn't have to call them for updates, they actually called me. I made a poor choice In November 2011 that ended up with my arrest for domestic violence assault. Daryl reviewed my case, informed me of the seriousness of the charges, and set to work immediately on what my next actions needed to be. He was proactive with what was going to be required of me. His guidance was critical in navigating the legal system. Listening to him I truly know what the word "counsel" means. Thank you Daryl and thank you William.

Efficient, fair, tactful representation.

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl 1-3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Graves successfully dismissed a potential felony misdemeanor, which may have cost me my custody case and my livelihood. Daryl identified the key prosecution components and laid a foundation of complete cooperation, trust and transparency. He arranged an interview with the lead detective allowing insight into the motives of my case to which the detective understood my position and recommended no further investigation. Daryl provides the insight into how to take the high road, and build trust with apposing council. In my case all charges dismissed even with incriminating evidence. The difference was explaining. "the why", to the detective, prosecutor and judge in a thoughtful, respective, professional, and personal manner; while impressing upon them how anyone would have reacted similar in my situation, because we are all human. No hesitation recommending him to my closest friends.

Quality Representation

Posted by: Angela, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl more than 3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked in the legal field for over 20 years. When it came time for personal representation, I hired Daryl to represent my family's interest. Daryl and Megan handled a difficult personal injury case with grace and integrity. I appreciated the extensive attention they gave to walking me through the process up to and including mediation. My trust was well-placed and I would highly recommend them.

Needed help and got it from Mr. Graves

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

Daryl handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My case needed the kind of attorney who understood the facts and law. Mr. Graves did an excellent job. During a dark time in my life, when I needed help, Mr. Graves came through with flying colors! I would recommend him to my closest friends and family.

Great Result!

Posted by: a Juvenile client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl more than 3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My 14 year old son was facing a felony charge for drug possession. The next thing I know is that I am receiving a call from Daryl telling me that the charge has been reduced and my son will get diversion instead of the full blown court proceedings and accompanying consequences. This was a huge relief.

A Lawyer Who Chooses to do the Right Thing to Help Others

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl more than 3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Daryl has been helping me for the last 2 1/2 years with my legal case against a negligent drunk driver who critically injured me. He has been very responsive to my needs and has shown that he genuinely cares about my well being. Before I even agreed to hire him, while I was still in a medically induced coma, he took the initiative to get things started with the insurance companies, which help to reduce the stress that my family was already facing. I greatly appreciate all that he has done to help me. I would recommend Daryl to anyone who needs help due to another person's negligence.

Dedicated, Experienced, Caring

Posted by: linda, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daryl Graves

I hired Daryl more than 3 years ago.

Daryl handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Daryl is currently handling a personal injury case for me. He really "gets" how much this has changed my whole life. His whole office is polite, caring knowledgeable and responsive. If you have questions they get back to you very quickly. He has extensive contacts to help support any case he represents. I would recommend him to others and if I found the need I would use his services again myself.