Back to Casey’s Profile

Client Review

Casey has received 6 client reviews

Great attorney

Posted by: stephanie, a Transportation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Arbenz

I hired Casey 1-3 years ago.

Casey handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired casey for a traffic violation. He was great and tried his hardest to clear my record. He communicates with me throughout the whole process and is has full knowledge of the law. Gladly recommend Casey

wrongful termination

Posted by: Julie, a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Arbenz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Casey took my case even though he wasn't sure about it. It was kind of a weird case. He was really supportive and made me feel like he was on my side even though the facts were not always completely clear. He is patient, friendly and knowledgable. And he managed to get me everything I wanted out of the situation.

I would recommend Casey Arbenz to any family member or friend

Posted by: Matthew, a Transportation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Arbenz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I contacted Casey last year after I was issued an out of state traffic violation that I knew I was not guilty of. After gathering the facts, Casey was able to draft a letter to the local department of public safety which ultimately resulted in the case being dropped. My driving record is free and clear of any any violations and I am extremely thankful to Casey for that. I would recommend Casey Arbenz to any family member or friend should they ever be in need of any legal advice.

Traffic Violations issues

Posted by: Lonna Calas, a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Arbenz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our family used Casey earlier in this year and he was tremendous. He knew exactly what to do, was very reassuring and was very successful in the courtroom. We couldn't be happier! He's younger and eager to get things done right.

Casey Arbenz

Posted by: Bethany almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Arbenz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Whenever you are forced to hire a lawyer, it is never a "fun" experience. Either you are in trouble or you have been wronged, either way it is stressful, intimidating and, often times, very scary. Casey, however, helped to turn a negative experience into one in which I felt confident, knowledgeable, in control and, most importantly, he gave me peace of mind. When I walked in to Casey's office, I expected to feel judged and criminalized but he instantly demonstrated his humanistic nature. He understands that being charged with a crime does not mean a person is bad by nature. This allowed me to feel more comfortable speaking honestly with him and even gave me personal comfort when dealing with my transgressions. His easy demeanor and compassion lent a positive atmosphere to every communication we had and made the entire episode more tolerable. Additionally, his confidence and communicativeness about the progress of the case helped to put my mind at ease. Of course, all the good intentions in the world don't mean a thing if a lawyer isn't proficient. Casey, I am glad to say, is able to back up his confidence with real results. The outcome of my case was much more favorable than what is generally expected and I have no doubt it was his hard work and attentiveness that made it possible. I am very happy with the results and with the experience overall. Casey is highly recommended in my opinion.

Traffic toll violations-excellent!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Casey Arbenz

I hired Casey more than 3 years ago.

Casey handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was visiting from out of town and blew through the toll bridge 5 times. Mr. Arbenz had 4 of 5 of them thrown out!