Jennifer Durcan Andrews’s Reviews

Jennifer Durcan Andrews

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Friendly and Helpful

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-6 months ago.

    Jennifer has helped me several times with different legal issues. She is very knowledgeable and was always prompt with getting back to me when I had a question. Totally recommend.

  2. Excellent Work

    Posted by Pete, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I had a somewhat unexpected divorce. I had little time or energy to devote to managing the process. Jen made it all clear and helped me navigate the divorce in a quick and relatively painless process. She had great ideas about the parenting plan and the settlement. It was all negotiated quickly and even 4 years after the divorce went final, I'm very satisfied with the result.
    I would highly recommend Jen.

  3. Best attorney in the universe!

    Posted by Andrew, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Jennifer Andrews is the most on point kick ass attorney I have ever had the pleasure to hire! She is professional, on time, doesn't miss a detail, and fights for you! In this case for me and my son. You would be an idiot if you didn't consider her for council! I'm so happy with the out come of this mess I was in. It could not have happened if I hired some hack instead of this amazing attorney named JENNIFER ANDREWS! Don't be an idiot! If you need an attorney call 253-564-2088!

  4. Very understanding

    Posted by Glenn, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I first met with Ms Andrews, I was a bit freaked out by the whole process of a divorce. She was very good about breaking things down into what we had to worry about and in what order. I liked the work she had done with the prosecutor's office and that she was a parent like me.
    Her office was very well-kept and made me feel at-ease.

  5. Very professional and trustworthy

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I worked with Ms. Andrews on some personal family matters and was very satisfied. She always presented as very knowledgeable in her field. She was very sympathetic, while being professional. Ms. Andrews resolved my legal issue quickly and always responded promptly to any calls or emails I sent. I have referred he to quite a few people, who have also been extremely satisfied with her services.

  6. Terrific advocate

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Jen recently handled a complex partnership agreement for me under a very challenging deadline. She handled the matter quickly (up to speed in a short time petiod) and without animosity between the parties or having to resort to more costly mediation or litigation. She clearly doesn't believe in running up billable hours but had my best interests first and foremost in all of her actions. Great advocate!

  7. Trustworthy, kind legal expert

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recommend Ms. Andrews' expertise for anybody dealing with a difficult family law issue. I'm grateful for her many years of experience and deep understanding of the field, as she clarifies everything quickly and easily. She's also very easy to talk with about even the hardest marriage/divorce and child support matters.

  8. Great Job!

    Posted by a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jennifer Andrews.
    • I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.
    • Jennifer handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Durcan is a wonderful and caring attorney and I was sad to hear Ms. Durcan is no longer practicing family law.

253-302-4849