Back to Ronald’s Profile

Client Review

Ronald has received 35 client reviews

unfair practice from this lawyer

Posted by: a Insurance client 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Ronald Coleman

Ronald handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Coleman did not inform me a head of time that I am being charged for a few emails a phone call from him . If I had been informed by him that there 're fees for every emails and a phone call from him, I would not at all have any communication with him. It is common sense and fair for any consumer to be notified of any fee or charges at the beginning of the relationship and lawyer only proceed with agreement from their clients. This is the most stupid mistake I 've ever done.

Attorney Review

Posted by: Paul, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have work with Ron Cleman on numerous real estate related projects. Ron was always knowledgeable, very efficient and pleasant to work with.

An outstanding attorney, a great man of strong character.

Posted by: LG, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Coleman is a man of great integrity and warm character. He communicates clearly, kept us updated, provided comforting insight and a strong, yet respectful front for us. We would hire him again should we need an attorney, and recommend Ron Coleman without any hesitation.

My first and only choice for legal consul.

Posted by: Monty Laughlin, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have known Ron for over 25 years both professionally and personally and will continue to utilize his expertise and experience as well as refer any legal issues to him and his practice. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable in all the dealings I have had the opportunity and misfortune to work him on. His level of service to my friends, family and associates is on top of the best.

President of our family of dealerships

Posted by: Kathleen, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ron is an admirable lawyer. My husband and I have hired him to assist us in the purchase of three franchise stores. Ron is hardworking, trustworthy and eash to work with. He has a calming and friendly demeanor and that immediately puts the client at ease, during difficult negotiations. His work is accurate, timely and comprehensive. I strongly recommend Ron Coleman.

Excellent and prompt representation

Posted by: Stephen, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ron provided me prompt and excellent representation in commercial sales and probate matters. I would not hesitate to use or recommend him in the future.

Recommend Ron Coleman

Posted by: Ben, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've known Ron for about 10 years (give or take). In that time, I grown confident in his ability to listen (and hear) what is going on and help us to develop a plan of action to resolve the situation and then assist in completing that plan. Importantly, he's done this several times with a keen eye on cost. Something I am most thankful for.

The Right Lawyer for us.

Posted by: Shannon, a Administrative Law client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

During our relationship with Ronald L Coleman, we have always been impressed with the response time, knowledge and overall helpfullness of not only Ron, but the entire staff he works with. They have been upfront with all of our issues from employment related issues to customer disputes. His professionalism is unmatched. His rates are completely fair. We would highly recommend Ronald L Coleman in an instant.

Ron Coleman Review

Posted by: William, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ron is very knowledgeable and shows compassion with the circumstances at hand. He is also honest in recommending course of action that may be difficult and not his expertise where he has several contacts and accompanies you to the individual. He has helped us learn patience and over communicating is better than ignoring. Ron has a wealth of experience that gets things done. His staff is also available if Ron is away and very accomodating. We would highly recommend Ron and his firm.

Ron Coleman Review

Posted by: Vince, a Franchising client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Coleman

I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Franchising matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ron has always done an excellent job representing us in manufacturer related issues. He is a consumate professional with great insight.