Ronald L Coleman’s Reviews

Ronald L Coleman

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Ethical, professional, understandable, likeable

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Handled two franchise termination situations.
    Resolved both to my complete satisfaction. I
    followed his suggestions and turned out to be
    very happy that I did. Ron produced the results
    that I desired, without overpowering me as a
    client. You will be very satisified with Ron.

  2. Washington State Auto Dealer

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ron Coleman has handled many automotive related items for our company. He has handled real estate transactions with the captive lender, franchise related items as well as internal reviews and employee practices.

    He is well known in the industry and well respected. I would reccomend him to anyone as a strong asset to your team.

  3. Professional, Knowledgeable, Effective, and Caring

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was drawn into a legal action as a result of my wife's personal debts. Mr. Coleman's assistance was crucial in maintaining my own clean credit rating.

  4. I would highly recommend Ron Coleman

    Posted by a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ron Coleman has taken care of so many things for us over the last 19 years, three leases, property deals, landlord issues, corporate dealings just to name a few. We have always felt like he wanted to take care of us personally and that he had our best interest at heart. I would and have highly recommend Ron Coleman over the years.

  5. Finest attorney and legal firm anywhere

    Posted by Stormy, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ron Coleman is an extremely ethical and practical attorney. His downhome wit and charm makes everyone feel comfortable in even the most trying of circumstances. His staff is second to none. I currently have 6 retail automotive outlets and seem to generate a lot of litigation which his firm handles very well. Without Rons help I probably would not be in business today.

  6. Local Auto Dealer Group

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have used Ron for over 8 years. He and his staff are readily availble and very responsive. If you are looking for a no-nonsense advisor, Ron is your man.

  7. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ron Coleman has served as the attorney for our business for the past couple of years. I've always found him to be available whenever we needed his expertise. When there was an ongoing issue we would email back and forth sometimes several times a day and he would always have answers to our questions and suggestions on how to proceed. He works very hard to meet his clients needs and seriously listens to their concerns. Due to the state of the ecomony we recently had to close our business after many years. It was a devastating experience but Mr Coleman's support and knowledge of business procedures were invaluable in the process.

  8. A Common Sense Attorney

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Coleman is in touch with our business. He is the go to guy when the hard questions come up. We are glad he is in our corner.

  9. Senior Principal of BLRB Architects

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.

    Ron is an outstanding lawyer who has represented us well in the last 2 years. We would heartily recommend him for your firm's corporate needs.

  10. Lawyer you can count on!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have used Ron for many years for many different issues. He's the best. Would strongly reccomend.