Ronald L Coleman’s Reviews

Ronald L Coleman

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Attorney Review

    Posted by Paul, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have work with Ron Cleman on numerous real estate related projects. Ron was always knowledgeable, very efficient and pleasant to work with.

  2. An outstanding attorney, a great man of strong character.

    Posted by LG, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Coleman is a man of great integrity and warm character. He communicates clearly, kept us updated, provided comforting insight and a strong, yet respectful front for us. We would hire him again should we need an attorney, and recommend Ron Coleman without any hesitation.

  3. My first and only choice for legal consul.

    Posted by Monty Laughlin, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have known Ron for over 25 years both professionally and personally and will continue to utilize his expertise and experience as well as refer any legal issues to him and his practice. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable in all the dealings I have had the opportunity and misfortune to work him on. His level of service to my friends, family and associates is on top of the best.

  4. President of our family of dealerships

    Posted by Kathleen, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ron is an admirable lawyer. My husband and I have hired him to assist us in the purchase of three franchise stores. Ron is hardworking, trustworthy and eash to work with. He has a calming and friendly demeanor and that immediately puts the client at ease, during difficult negotiations. His work is accurate, timely and comprehensive. I strongly recommend Ron Coleman.

  5. Excellent and prompt representation

    Posted by Stephen, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Ron provided me prompt and excellent representation in commercial sales and probate matters. I would not hesitate to use or recommend him in the future.

  6. Recommend Ron Coleman

    Posted by Ben, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've known Ron for about 10 years (give or take). In that time, I grown confident in his ability to listen (and hear) what is going on and help us to develop a plan of action to resolve the situation and then assist in completing that plan. Importantly, he's done this several times with a keen eye on cost. Something I am most thankful for.

  7. The Right Lawyer for us.

    Posted by Shannon, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    During our relationship with Ronald L Coleman, we have always been impressed with the response time, knowledge and overall helpfullness of not only Ron, but the entire staff he works with. They have been upfront with all of our issues from employment related issues to customer disputes.

    His professionalism is unmatched. His rates are completely fair. We would highly recommend Ronald L Coleman in an instant.

  8. Ron Coleman Review

    Posted by William, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ron is very knowledgeable and shows compassion with the circumstances at hand. He is also honest in recommending course of action that may be difficult and not his expertise where he has several contacts and accompanies you to the individual. He has helped us learn patience and over communicating is better than ignoring. Ron has a wealth of experience that gets things done. His staff is also available if Ron is away and very accomodating. We would highly recommend Ron and his firm.

  9. Ron Coleman Review

    Posted by Vince, a Franchising client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Franchising matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ron has always done an excellent job representing us in manufacturer related issues. He is a consumate professional with great insight.

  10. outstanding attorney for car dealers

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Coleman.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My family has worked with Ron for over 25 years representing 3 generations. We are an automotive family that has counted on Ron in many capacities, from a buy sell of 2 franchises and property, to estate planning, and tax advice. Ron has always given our family comfort when legal advice has been needed.