Back to Lamont’s Profile

Lamont has received 6 client reviews

Extremely Knowledgeable with friendly service

Posted by: Tom, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lamont Loo

I hired Lamont more than 3 years ago.

Lamont handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A partner in our LLC Company recently sold his shares to a company located in The Netherlands. The whole negotiating and legal process took over a year. The entire time Lamont Loo was the primary lawyer out of three lawyers. He drafted/updated and controlled all legal documents during this time. His superb knowledge of corporate and internal law was pivotal to a successful agreement. One great thing about Lamont and his team is they are very accessible when needed. We highly recommend Lamont for any legal services. Tom Managing Partner Advanced Toolware LLC

Knowledgeable and Professional

Posted by: Lisa, a Wills client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lamont Loo

I hired Lamont more than 3 years ago.

Lamont handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lamont assisted us in writing our will after we had our children a few years ago. During the writing of the will Lamont was professional and informative. He continues to send us correspondence via mail regarding our will, specifically if there are any changes we would like to make or a reminder that we can contact him anytime should we have a question. We had and continue to have a great relationship with Lamont and would highly recommend him for his services.

Very knowledegable

Posted by: Kerri, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lamont Loo

I hired Lamont more than 3 years ago.

Lamont handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lamont assisted me with my estate planning matters and I am very pleased with the work he did and the advice he gave me. He is extremely knowledgeable regarding estate planning.

Financial Advisor - Merrill Lynch

Posted by: John Davis over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lamont Loo

I hired Lamont more than 3 years ago.

Lamont provides to his clients the highest level of respect and integrity. He is an excellent attorney that has the ability to make you feel comfortable even when you are not talking about comfortable subjects. He is a very thorough attorney and will ensure you recieve the best solutions for your situation and then he will work with you to update the documentation to meet your current needs. He is also my attorney and has done very good work on my personal estate. I believe he is one of the best attorneys in the state of Washington in his profession.

Client Review

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lamont Loo

I hired Lamont more than 3 years ago.

Lamont handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Client Review

Posted by: a Commercial Real Estate client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lamont Loo

I hired Lamont more than 3 years ago.

Lamont handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

May very well have rated higher if we had used his services more often. Have not needed to utilize very much, so we have not tested his abilities too much. Confident he could handle more complicated issues if we had the need.