Joseph B Cutter’s Reviews

Joseph B Cutter

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. HE FIGHTS FOR CLIENTS RIGHTS

    Posted by Christine, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Joe is a down to earth lawyer. He helped me through a very difficult time. He explained everything step by step and was always available to answer my questions. I have hired other lawyers in the past and Joe was the best! I will recommend Joe to anyone in need of legal help.

  2. SWEET!!!!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe was a great help with my case and my life. He made me feel like it was not the end of the world after i got my DUI. He walked me through the court system and ensured that i was not punished unfairly. He is a great guy and awesome attorney.

  3. awesome

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was so scared when i got pulled over and i didnt know what to do. Joe explained the whole process to me and relieved the stress i was having. After talking with him it was like a huge weight was taken off my shoulders. He was knowlegde and kind with me thorough-out the whole process. i believe he is a great lawyer and person.

  4. Great guy all around!

    Posted by Glenn J, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Joe was referred to me by a friend when I was being charged with Physical Control/DUI and didn't know where else to turn to. Right off the bat I felt that Joe and Danni (his assistant) really cared, listened to all my concerns, and steared me in the right direction. Joe spends as much time as needed to explain to his clients what is going on and the options they may have. He is extremely personable and I can tell that he is a true fighter for each of his clients. He is always only one phone call away from any questions. I would strongly recommend him to any friends, family, or anyone in need of a dui lawyer.

  5. GREAT ATTORNEY!

    Posted by Kimberly, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was amazing at helping me with my hearings and kept great communication within what was going on!

  6. Joe actually cares about his clients

    Posted by Kim,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe represented my daughter regarding a MIP. She is a great kid and happened to be in the wrong place at the wrong time, and did make a mistake. She drank a few drinks, then was busted by the party patrol. We were very worried about her future as she had everything going for her. Joe was so awesome with talking to us on the phone for over an hour the first night we talked to him. Then he made an apt for us to come see him again, at which time we talked for over an hour again. At court he was able to get everything dropped and she and she has no record. I would recommend Joe to ANYONE needing help! In court I noticed that he had a great rapport with everyone he talked to. It is obvious that he cares about his clients and is not just out to make a buck!

  7. Effective and honest

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Joe got my ticket dismissed without me having to even go to court. He's great!

  8. Joseph Cutter

    Posted by Emily,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Joe is very knowledgeable and informed. But, what causes Joe to shine is his calm demeanor under pressure and awareness of all aspects of a situation. He is extremely easy to communicate with and is very straight and honest. He has the "street" smarts that compliment his expertise. He is my number one choice by far.

  9. Great, Down to Earth Attourney

    Posted by Harrison,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.
    • I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Joe and I worked together on several traffic violations. Superb all around lawyer. A pleasure to work with.

  10. Great Counsel

    Posted by sean,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Cutter.

    I found Joe Cutter to be professional and knowledgeable regarding my various legal questions that I had. Mr. Cutter was helpful and patient throughout the whole process and provided a custom plan of action that met my specific needs. I would highly recommend counsel from Joe Cutter on a variety of issues big or small.