Cristine Beckwith’s Reviews

Cristine Beckwith

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Everything went very well

    Posted by Jamison,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine 1-6 months ago.

    I hired Beckwith Law to restore my gun rights. Before agreeing to take my case they made sure I was eligible. My situation was pretty complicated and two other attorneys wanted more money and neither had done their homework compared to the Beckwith law firm. Happy to be able to hunt again.

  2. She saved my career

    Posted by Trever, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine 1-3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Beckwith never gave up on my case and that is why I'm still a soldier. I never felt judged by her. I'm gratefull for what she got done for me. God bless

  3. Wonderful results

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine 1-3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been in the court systems for several years, always pleading guilty because of public defenders has made the ongoing experience difficult to deal with. Christine Beckwith and her office not only had a great price for my case, but they kept me informed every step of the way and had all matters resolved in just a couple months. I would recommend this office to anyone with legal problems looking for the best results and in a timely manner. I can't express how impressed I was with the results of my case and how well Christine and her office handled everything every step of the way.

  4. The Stew that Blew....... 2.5

    Posted by S. H., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • Cristine handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    The outcome of my case was the best possible, I mean Legaly Possible!
    I did what she asked, to give her all the tools she needed to nagotiate.
    The outcome was fantastic. Christine knew all the "players" in pierce Co
    Chrestine Beckwith is the reason you hire an Atty.

  5. Cristine Beckwith Review

    Posted by Carlos, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine more than 3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Unfortunately, this is the 2nd time I had to render Mrs. Beckwith's services. When I first spoke to her, she was extremely informative about the issue I was in. Her professionalism over the phone was a factor as well. I spoke to a few different lawyers/firms, before I decided to hire Cristine. The first instance I hired her for was involving a Domestic Violence case. The charges were never filed, so there wasn’t much for her to do. However she was going to refund most of my money, but I insisted on her keeping it, to have her proceed with a “no contact order” against the other party. This ended up becoming a mutual “no harassment order” and I have never had any correspondence with the respondent since I last saw her in court. I only appeared in court once, which was by choice. Everything was taken care of by her and I periodically received updates.

    The second issue was related to a DUI. I only had to appear in court twice. She got the infraction dropped to “negligent driving”, pending 24 months of no further incidents. The case with WADOL was dismissed. So despite my very poor judgment, I can’t express how extremely pleased I was with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is in need of these two types of services. I rarely had questions for Mrs. Beckwith, as she gives as much information up front as she can. She keeps you updated and is very accessible. She is very responsive to communication via email, phone or text message.

    Cristine is very realistic and will give you a good idea of what the likelihood of the outcome might be. In my case they turned out better than what I originally thought. Obviously there are a lot of factors that can determine the outcome, but I have never been disappointed with her.

    You ROCK Cristine!

  6. Trustworthy/Knowledgeable

    Posted by Juanita, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine more than 3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She has been very dependable and has the best interest of the client as her goal. working with her for 3 years makes us feel she has been part of the family. She is very knowledgeable and always on top of every twist and turn of events.

  7. Compassionate

    Posted by Kellyann, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine more than 3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Cristine Beckwith and her associate, Natalie, were so caring and compassionate towards me when I was at my lowest point. I was terrified and had no idea what to expect during my DUI case. These two people let me cry, listened to my comments and lead me through what for me was a very traumatic time. I am so thankful for Cristine and her group and would recommend to anyone.

  8. Very smart lawyer

    Posted by Margaret, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine more than 3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mrs.Beckwith found some issues with the police report and it turns out that the police had no good reason to pull me over. She is very sharp and really knows the law.

  9. all charges dismissed

    Posted by Sue, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine more than 3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms Beckwith was able to challenge the police report and get the charges dropped. She is really good at what she does and I am very thankful for her.

  10. She got my DUI dismissed

    Posted by Dale, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Cristine Beckwith.
    • I hired Cristine more than 3 years ago.
    • Cristine handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christine let me know what was going on the whole time. She let me know my options and best and worse case scenarios. Her price was reasonable and she was responsive when I had a question. Christine was worth every penny. My driving record has been spared.

Call now for a free consultation.

253-238-8273