Back to Anthony’s Profile

Anthony has received 20 client reviews

Great Job

Posted by: a client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

Anthony did a great job talking me through everything and keeping me in the loop of what was going on, as well as his assistant, she was wonderful too. It made the process less stressful for sure.

No Way to Win ...

Posted by: Ken 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

She demanded money I did not have… Lots of it. She wanted separation without reconciliation and all the benefits I could provide without cooperation or communication from her. I was unceremoniously separate from my family and home. She reinterpreted our 30+ years of marriage and alleged horrible things against me. I am well-educated, deeply spiritual, highly committed, widely experience, and well-traveled … But absolutely nothing prepared me for the legal "problem" I faced. Every attorney I consulted said I had a real difficulty in a big problem on my hands. This was the kind of situation from which there could be no real victory. I am extremely grateful that Anthony Zorich and his paralegal, Mallory Absher, of McKinley Irvin assumed my case. In a case like this, there are numerous legal twists and turns along with serious emotional ups and downs that require diligence and skill just to reach a settlement - let alone preserve family, dignity and reputation. Tony and Mallory got into the muck and mire with me and I especially appreciated the relief I felt as they negotiated each entanglement. None of my academic achievements or professional accomplishments seemed to be any use as my heart was virtually ripped apart through this ordeal. As I look back, I am convinced there is no one who could've done better… And I would not hesitate to choose the services of paralegal Mallory Absher, Family Law attorney Tony Zorich, and legal firm McKinley Irvin all over again.

Professional, Aggressive, Responsive.

Posted by: Robert 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

Anthony helped with a custody/relocation issue. from our first meeting I knew I was in good hands as Anthony had previewed my case history prior to our meeting and was ready to go. We made short work of the business at hand, Anthony and his paralegal Mallory were incredibly responsive via email and electronic docs production. All in all a great experience working with a great team. Thanks.

Anthony Zorich

Posted by: Justin 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Anthony Zorich

Anthony was upfront with me from day one. He was transparent about his direction he planned on taking, about meeting my needs being foremost, and is very trustworthy

Trust your lawyer

Posted by: Robert, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Tony in Feb of 2014 and my case just ended in September of 2014. In that time he handed my dissolution, my de facto paternity claim and a domestic violence protection order leveled against me. Tony was always excellent, always responsive and while we had an initial feeling out process we meshed well together. You are paying him a lot of money, I highly recommend you follow his advice and ask him questions if you aren't sure how to do something. Respond to him quickly and be sure that he is aware of your expectations and what you are looking for. Working with Tony and his assistant Mallory made the entire process better than it would have been otherwise. Thank you.

Great attorney

Posted by: Jacob, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.

Anthony handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

After a lengthy divorce I would have to say I recommend Tony Zorich as an attorney. Unfortunately this is not my first time dealing with a divorce and I have to say Tony and Mallory made a very difficult situation easier. Whenever I had a question I would always get an answer back quickly. Tony was also able to guide me through the anger and frustration of the situation and get me more time with my son and a better financial situation that I previously thought possible. I would, and have, recommended them to others I know who needed Mallory and Tonys services. The firm is more expensive than some but I have always been a believer in you get what you pay for. After some research I decided to go with his firm and knowing the outcome now it was worth every penny, I would spend it again in an instant for the two of them on my side.

Great to work with

Posted by: Tamara 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.

Anthony and Mallory , did a great job. I was upset a lot and they calmed my fears. Thank you

Rhonda

Posted by: a Child Support client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Anthony and his paralegal where excellent in resolving a modification that was unusual. He was able to understand the family dynamics and resolve the case that put the care of the children as a priority.

Long distance lawyer

Posted by: Dee Dee, a Family client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anthony acted on our behalf in a very professional manner and brought our case to a satisfactory end. Having never met Anthony as we are some 3000 miles away we felt secure in our relationship with him and would highly recommend him.

Excellent, Professional, Knowledgable, Warm Hearted, Yet Get the Job Done Attorney!

Posted by: Loretta, a Family client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony Zorich

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Family matter.

Tony did a fantastic job in getting our daughter primary custody of her daughter. Even with her injuries from a car accident and still recovering, Tony was successful in winning this case! His professional to the point tatics, yet very warm hearted especially with our daughter and her injuries he was still successful in getting her primary customer of her child. This was a very stressful case, but with Tony's caring ways he eased the stress level on not only our daughter but my husband and me as well. I highly recommend Tony Zorich.