Charles Wade Peach’s Reviews

Charles Wade Peach

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Evade at all costs.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I do not recommend Charles Peach.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Peach handled my divorce/child custody about 6 months ago. He had many spelling errors and forged signatures on his paperwork. He had incorrect information and refused to change it. He made promises that were farfetched and did not come through. He was late to every meeting, and an hour late to the final hearing. He also sent emails to the other party's lawyer, which were completely inappropriate and unprofessional. The only reason the case went in my favor is because I am a woman, and women typically get their way in washington.

  2. Call oeach

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Peach.
    • I hired Charles 1-3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Charles goes above and behond for his clients. He handles himself well and is very knowledgable when it comes to the law. He has handled my dwi and bankruptcy. Would recommend him in any case.

  3. My first choice for legal advice & help

    Posted by Robert, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Peach.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Many years ago I needed an attorney to help me through a nasty divorce. Mr Peach did am amazing job with what little I had going for me. Most important he enabled me to keep my cool, not play back (with dirty pool) which resulted in minmizing a real hard time in life. Thanks to his abilities my ex and I were able to put aside our problems for our sons sake. Greatly minimizing errors I could very well have made were it not for his professional car & comfort. To anyone who needs help, this is the man who will come through for you, when you need him the most. I have no idea if he still handles divorce, but I have full faith in him no matter what cases he handles.

  4. review of charles peach, attorney by bankruptcy client

    Posted by Jenny, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Peach.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Used this attorney for my bankruptcy. Never had a better experience. Truly cared about my case from beginning to end. I have never had a more compassionate, knowledgeable attorney than Charles Peach on my case. Would not question hiring Charles Peach again. He is a legal gem.

  5. Knowledgeable, Caring and Professional

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charles Peach.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Knowledgeable, Caring and Professional. Charles Peach and John Dolese handled a personal Family matter for me. Through both of their hard work dedication to detail and constant follow through the matter was dealt with beyond my expectations. When in Poulsbo consult these two you will not be disappointed.

  6. Client Review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Charles Peach.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Peach ignored several of my concerns. He passed me off to what I thought was his law partner. (The retainer I paid was split between them). This 'partner', Attorney John Dolese was feeding him inaccurate information and when I tried to correct it I was ignored an told that I was not to be believe. It was not only frustraing, it was expensive for a non-defense. I was set up to take the fall for someone else error and these attorneys seemed to work more for the prosecutor vs. myself.

  7. Worst Ever

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Charles Peach.
    • I hired Charles more than 3 years ago.
    • Charles handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Needing a divorce lawyer, I engaged Peach thru recommendation. He drew out all the proceedings, promised total success, lost files numerous times, missed meetings with myself, had rants and temper tantrums whenever I questioned his shortcommings, he kept forgetting details and major points, his secretary lied to me, I ended up in a major confrontation just before final meeting with the judge, then after constantly promising outrageous success: during the final negotiations, he sat mute and said nearly nothing including never even introducing me to the judge who let the entire case slide. What began as a simple divorce with little assets and much agreement ended in a bitter, long term battle with many emotional scars left upon myself and my child. Plus, much unnecessary expense and total waste of time and effort, with long term damage to my physical health.