Brittany S. A. Cline’s Reviews

Brittany S. A. Cline

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Happy Client

    Posted by Denny, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 6-12 months ago.
    • Brittany handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brittany was very timely and professional in all meetings and correspondence related to our circumstances. Her experience also allowed her to anticipate many of our needs as she guided us through a difficult challenge.
    Brittany was recommended to us by people we trust and have known for over 7 years, and she was better than we expected in all interactions and her fulfillment of her duties.

  2. Legal repesentation that you can depend on!

    Posted by Robert, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 6-12 months ago.
    • Brittany handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ms. Cline expertly guided me through a successful Chapter7 filing here in WA. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in this process and helped me get through it with a minimal amount of pain at a fair price. Highly recommended!

  3. Fantastic experience!

    Posted by BF, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 6-12 months ago.
    • Brittany handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brittany is wonderful! Bankruptcy can be an extremely overwhelming experience; Brittany and the team at Luce Kenney were knowledgeable, non-judgmental, personable and handled my case with the utmost respect. I highly recommend them!

  4. Poised & Professional

    Posted by Mark, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 6-12 months ago.
    • Brittany handled my Real Estate matter.

    It is my pleasure to serve as a professional reference for Brittany Cline. I have found Brittany to be an exceptionally gifted lawyer. She is poised and professional. Her oral advocacy is organized and concise.
    Her research skills in preparation are persistent and thorough. She maintains an excellent reputation among her peers and within the community as an exceptional litigator.

  5. Brittany...with thanks.

    Posted by Millicent,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brittany handled our Chapter 7 bankruptcy case . She was very knowledgeable and was very kind to us in a very stressful (for me) situation.

  6. I Highly recommend Brittany Cline

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.

    I would highly recommend Brittany Cline to anyone in need of legal services. She was very knowledgeable about all areas of our case and let us know about deadlines well in advance. She's very professional and always responded quickly to any questions we had.

  7. Subcontractor contract

    Posted by Curt, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My business had started to grow requiring me to bring on subcontractors to meet the demands of my customers. In order to protect the business I contacted Brittany to review our growth plan and help identify any areas of exposures. Brittany put together an all inclusive subcontractor contract that provided the protection we needed, laid out the insurance/licensing requirements and even developed a non-compete clause to protect us from our subs from trying to take our business after we had invested the time and resources to train them. Brittany truly exceeded our expectations with the quality and detail of the contract as well as with the speed in which it was delivered.

  8. A Bright Star

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    For someone like myself, unfamiliar with the legal process involving business and finance Brittany Cline was, and is, a God send. She made our entire experience as stress free and snag free as possible, while maintaining a professional and aggressive stance in our interest. There were no scarey or unexplained parts to our process, and everything was explained accurately before we actually experienced it.
    And besides all of the above, Brittany Cline actually cares about her clients. I would recommend her completely and wholeheartedly to anyone in search of a good honest attorney.

  9. Property Line Encroachment

    Posted by Rick and Denise, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We had a complicated real estate issue concerning encroachment by our neighbor. Brittany did a fabulous job of researching it and developing a solution. She gave us an expectation of how it would play out and that is exactly what happened.

    From the start Brittany was professional, empathetic and passionate toward our cause.
    We give her our highest recommendation for anyone seeking legal advise.

  10. Brittany Cline - An extremely smart, competent, thorough, responsive, and caring attorney. We would definitely recommend her!

    Posted by Linda, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Cline.
    • I hired Brittany more than 3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brittany Cline has been our attorney through an extremely complicated Chapter 7 bankruptcy--which was further complicated by a death in the family, resulting in probate issues; and also by our divorce. It has taken nearly two years for us to systematically work our way through all of the details and unexpected complications.

    Our bankruptcy was unique enough that some concerns needed to be elevated beyond the state trustee to the U.S. Bankruptcy court. Brittany Cline researched the complicated issues and protected our interests. Her thoroughness and diligence in pursuing all of the various details was essential in our unusual situation. Her good advice and counsel helped to get both my husband and I through everything.

    I know at times Brittany must have been frustrated by our multitude of questions and need for reassurance during these lengthy processes. She thoroughly explained everything so we knew what was happening, and what would need to be done next. Through it all she always remained calm, understanding, and professional. These are extremely good qualities for an attorney!

    It takes a very special person to help clients through some of the worst situations they will face in their lifetime while still maintaining a professional relationship and focusing on the ultimate goals.

    If you want an attorney who will really listen to you, and then provide the professional help you need for your own unique situations in life, I would definitely recommend giving Brittany Cline a call.

360-850-1049